Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 57 131 1919
Neutral (3) 3 6 52
Negative (1 or 2) 1 4 58
Total Reviews 61 141 2029
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.62
4.5 Star Review
4.58
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 1010 Niagara St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://opticontacts.com
Business Hours: 10am - 6pm EST M-F
Sales Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Service Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Sales Email: service@opticontacts.com
Cust Service Email: service@opticontacts.com

OptiContacts.com

http://opticontacts.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 06/07/2014
gvahidi from unknown
Member Since:
06/06/2014
I was in desperate need of contacts. I found your website on Tuesday, you shipped my order Wednesday and I received them Thursday. Every other contact seller told me it would take 5 - 7 days just for them to get my brand(Focus, dailies, progressive). Not only was the turn around amazing but the price was lower then anyone on the web! I will definitely be back and let all my friends know! Thank you very much OptiContacts!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/07/2014
jcravens from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2014
(Edited June 08th by jcravens_3757034029)  This is the best deal on lenses that I have found. The customer service employees are helpful and courteous and the shipping is very fast. I've ordered from OptiContacts many times, and have always been happy with their service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/08/2014
ronnier11764 from unknown
Member Since:
06/07/2014
I still have not received my contacts. It's been two weeks since I ordered them. It took 5 days for you to even ship them. So much for same day shipping. I never got a communication saying why they were not shipped. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/09/2014
jleephelps from unknown
Member Since:
06/08/2014
Website user friendly. Excellent pring. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/11/2014
david-kramer from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2008
Site was easy to manage, but other websites offered a rebate on the product I was buying and no mnetion was made of a rebate on the website that I saw. It may come with product but wouldhave been nice to know. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/12/2014
bluerosesky777 from unknown
Member Since:
06/11/2014
Fantastic customer service, fast shipment, great price! I will definitely use again! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/13/2014
christinaherself from unknown
Member Since:
06/12/2014
Opticontacts has the best prices and excellent quality. Shopping is easy with the added benefit of re-order reminders and stored information as desired. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/13/2014
kailyr1 from unknown
Member Since:
06/12/2014
Excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/14/2014
southqueenstreet444 from unknown
Member Since:
06/13/2014
friendly staff always , fast shipping ! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/15/2014
CECILIACASTELLANOS7 from unknown
Member Since:
06/14/2014
GOOD PRICES Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/20/2014
enie425 from unknown
Member Since:
06/13/2014
(Edited June 21st by enie425_4873314030)  This is my second time ordering and I am VERY pleased with both my orders! They ship fast and I have NEVER had any problems. I have ordered from other places before but this one keeps me coming back :) THANK YOU! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/23/2014
debadrouin64 from unknown
Member Since:
06/13/2014
(Edited June 24th by debadrouin64_3808015153)  So easy to order . I like the fact you have the option to print your receipt and can track your order self explanatory when filling out form they even call the dr for you to make sure you have the right prescription. My husband is afraid to order on line because he is old school but he was so pleased to know how fast his contacts came in the price different s from his eye DR it is a 30 $ different . Also we got them quick er than we expected I can't say enough about this CO I wish there were more CO like this one on line Great CO Thanks Deb Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/26/2014
ddevitt44 from unknown
Member Since:
06/25/2014
EASY website and super-fast shipping. You are my new contact lens site. Thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/26/2014
cragomez from unknown
Member Since:
06/19/2014
(Edited June 27th by cragomez_7635837850)  Very Good ! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/27/2014
tempaner from unknown
Member Since:
06/17/2014
(Edited June 28th by tempaner_1755099517)  Nothing much. Standard online shopping experience. The website doesn't seem reliable at first site. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2014
abby.2005 from unknown
Member Since:
06/29/2014
Fast and easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2014
kwiams from unknown
Member Since:
06/29/2014
quick and easy to place an order for contacts. No HASSLE!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/04/2014
fredrod9 from unknown
Member Since:
07/03/2014
easy and straight forward. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/04/2014
gcjebj@comcast.net from unknown
Member Since:
03/20/2010
Awesome to deal with... thank you!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/11/2014
Nikayla.hurd from unknown
Member Since:
07/10/2014
Quick and the cheapest I could find anywhere! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/11/2014
ketastrophe2009 from unknown
Member Since:
07/10/2014
Ordering through this site is super easy and not difficult like some sites. This website does have the cheapest and best prices for contacts. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/12/2014
sg317736 from unknown
Member Since:
07/11/2014
I am very happy with the website, it is very easy to use and simple to navigate. My order was processed and shipped quickly. I would order from this website again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/14/2014
hankyoung.pyo from unknown
Member Since:
07/13/2014
They offer reasonable prices for good products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/16/2014
nenealexz from unknown
Member Since:
07/15/2014
Very simple to order and reorder contact lenses for the best prices anywhere! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/16/2014
izaack1119 from unknown
Member Since:
07/09/2014
(Edited July 17th by izaack1119_5349446673)  OptiContacts.com provides the quickest, easiest, and most economical resource for the special contact lenses I need. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!