Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 56 129 1809
Neutral (3) 2 2 48
Negative (1 or 2) 3 8 54
Total Reviews 61 139 1911
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.59
4.5 Star Review
4.60
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 1010 Niagara St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://opticontacts.com
Business Hours: 10am - 6pm EST M-F
Sales Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Service Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Sales Email: service@opticontacts.com
Cust Service Email: service@opticontacts.com

OptiContacts.com

http://opticontacts.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2014
pbjandc from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2009
Very easy transaction. Website was easy to use and their price was the best I could find Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/19/2014
hernandez.josia from unknown
Member Since:
01/18/2014
Great prices and products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2014
m.muchangi1 from unknown
Member Since:
01/30/2014
easy to use Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2014
m.muchangi1 from unknown
Member Since:
01/30/2014
Easy to navigate Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2014
smwright from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2014
I am new to wearing contacts and thought I would be confused about how to order them using my prescription. OptiContacts made the process very easy with a user-friendly website. I ordered my new contacts within a matter of minutes and the price was significantly lower than at the Dr.'s office or on other other websites. Extremely happy with this experience! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/03/2014
tqrq2000 from unknown
Member Since:
02/02/2014
Fast and easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/05/2014
sicilia from unknown
Member Since:
02/04/2014
Too easy! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/05/2014
johnnie_harden from unknown
Member Since:
02/04/2014
they do a good job your orders are shiped out fast. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/06/2014
jordankcrawford from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2014
Super easy to give them my money and get on with my life. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/06/2014
cgsincereyes from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2014
I love this website for two reasons: price and quality. Opticontacts provides high quality brands at the LOWEST prices I have seen around the web. In addition, I LOVE the fact that the website is so efficient and user friendly. LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/07/2014
swmoon33@gmail.com from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2013
convenient and timely remind Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/07/2014
CYndi_kistler from unknown
Member Since:
02/06/2014
GREAT EXCEPT FOR THIS POP UP COULD NOT SEE MY CONFIRMATION ORDER # HAD TO PRINT MY PAGE 1ST!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/08/2014
juli.emya from unknown
Member Since:
02/07/2014
Overall Great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/08/2014
richelle.moncada from unknown
Member Since:
02/07/2014
I contacted customer service yesterday because my tracking information had not been updated for two days. They told me that this was uncommon, and if I had not heard back from USPS within a day, they would put in an investigation for my order. I was very upset when I got off the phone, but to my surprise I received notification within an hour that my package had been shipped! These guys are fast, and VERY helpful!!!!! I am expecting my package today, but wanted send kudos their way for their quick response! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/11/2014
momofmkb from unknown
Member Since:
02/10/2014
I used to use another larger company for my disposable lenses. Now because of the reminders, and customer service offered here at Opticontacts.com I made the switch and happy I did! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/11/2014
mseifert from unknown
Member Since:
02/10/2014
Excellent prices and service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/13/2014
ac7490 from unknown
Member Since:
02/12/2014
I was definately happy with the fast service and the pleasant telephone workers. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/26/2014
Kylejstatler from unknown
Member Since:
02/14/2014
(Edited February 27th by Kylejstatler_9460684612)  Incredible, incredible service! Low price- fast shipping- ordered on a Monday night, arrived Friday afternoon!! Will definitely use again!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/16/2014
miriref from unknown
Member Since:
02/15/2014
Great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/19/2014
jennifer.coates49 from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2014
cheapest prices I could find Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/19/2014
sadiebees from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2014
I love getting my contacts here. They are well under half the price of buying them in store. they also have brands that are not available to order through places like Standard Optical. And, best of all, I can use my health savings card to purchase items through their website! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/20/2014
Linwaite from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2007
they were very helpful when I called on a question. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2014
seaustin.sea from unknown
Member Since:
02/20/2014
fast shipping, great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/23/2014
Bonniegrindle from unknown
Member Since:
02/22/2014
Great prices and excellent customer service. Would definitely buy again! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/23/2014
acsuth from unknown
Member Since:
02/22/2014
I chose opticontacts because their price +shipping was lower than the other websites I looked at. I feel like I got a good deal and the website was easy to navigate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!