Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 61 128 1789
Neutral (3) 0 0 46
Negative (1 or 2) 5 9 54
Total Reviews 66 137 1889
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.58
4.5 Star Review
4.62
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 1010 Niagara St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://opticontacts.com
Business Hours: 10am - 6pm EST M-F
Sales Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Service Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Sales Email: service@opticontacts.com
Cust Service Email: service@opticontacts.com

OptiContacts.com

http://opticontacts.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 06/20/2013
tnt_hedman from unknown
Member Since:
06/19/2013
Quick shipping, GREAT prices! Thanks for contacting me again when I didn't get the order placed right away! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/22/2013
ros_rod from unknown
Member Since:
06/21/2013
Prices are low and shipping was extra fast. Will definitely use this site again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/24/2013
kenccook from unknown
Member Since:
06/23/2013
Price was great, order was accurate and arrived in time frame promised. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/25/2013
jenmliss from unknown
Member Since:
06/24/2013
perfect Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/26/2013
drmom5 from unknown
Member Since:
06/25/2013
Ordering is easy, re-ordering is even easier. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/26/2013
cdesch72 from unknown
Member Since:
06/25/2013
Excellent website with the lowest prices around by far. Checkout was very easy and I will certainly be using this website from now on. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/27/2013
christopher.gardner from unknown
Member Since:
06/26/2013
This was my first time ordering my contacts from OptiContacts. I am constantly hunting for good deals on my Focus Dailies because it seems the cost is always going up. OptiContacts was around $12 cheaper than the last place I got them. And I ordered on Sunday and was amazed the contacts arrived already, today Wednesday - insanely fast processing and shipping. I am very pleased with my experience shopping with OptiContacts! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/27/2013
jcorkern from unknown
Member Since:
06/26/2013
This is our second order. They have the best prices, good service, and shipping is pretty fast. The price is 1/2 what we paid at the optometrist's office. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/27/2013
nicolasb from unknown
Member Since:
06/26/2013
On my first order, my contacts were great. I really appreciated 1 year after that they reminded me that I should order more. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/27/2013
jnfra from unknown
Member Since:
06/26/2013
never any problems Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/29/2013
velitapainter from unknown
Member Since:
06/28/2013
ships fast Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/29/2013
naruekamolp from unknown
Member Since:
06/28/2013
Good quality of contact lenses and fast shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/08/2013
cinwein from unknown
Member Since:
06/28/2013
(Edited July 09th by cinwein_4756207355)  Wow, I thought the least expensive place to order contacts was a certain 800-....but paid half the cost with OptiContacts. The order came in just a few days also. I'm a fan! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2013
glauridsen from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2007
great prices and easy to reorder. shipping is speedy and they offer nice discounts for returning customers. Never a problem! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2013
normabnease from unknown
Member Since:
06/29/2013
Ordering very easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2013
cmbernal from unknown
Member Since:
06/29/2013
This is the first time I have ordered contact lenses for my daughter online. The place I usually get them from raised their price, again. I decided to try shopping online and OptiContacts had the best prices available. They beat the place I normally get them from by over $60! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2013
Lydiasmommy1213 from unknown
Member Since:
06/29/2013
I thought that OptiContacts was fast and simple and the absolute cheapest place online to order my toric acuvue oasys contacts. With the google protection and paypal options I feel secure in my purchase. I will definitetly be recommending this site to my friends,family and co-workers. Thanks Heather Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2013
angdawn568 from unknown
Member Since:
06/29/2013
very helpful great super prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/06/2013
angel_underneath07 from unknown
Member Since:
06/29/2013
(Edited July 07th by angel_underneath07_2057307196)  Quick delivery... Great price! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/01/2013
batchelor.steven from unknown
Member Since:
06/30/2013
best prices I could find Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/02/2013
thequeen247 from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2008
It was easy and fast , perfect transaction Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/02/2013
btaylorjr from unknown
Member Since:
07/01/2013
Very competitive prices and easy to use website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/04/2013
borexstroke from unknown
Member Since:
07/03/2013
First time user. was using 1800contacts. Opticontacts bet their price by over 60 dollars on this order and thats with next day service. I will use this site again and refer others to it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/04/2013
terra8991 from unknown
Member Since:
07/03/2013
The Web page was easy to understand and navigate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/04/2013
sandy1emt12664 from unknown
Member Since:
07/03/2013
Easy to use website. Quick shipping. Very satisfied with each purchase. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!