Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 72 133 1773
Neutral (3) 0 0 46
Negative (1 or 2) 6 8 52
Total Reviews 78 141 1871
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.54
4.5 Star Review
4.67
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 1010 Niagara St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://opticontacts.com
Business Hours: 10am - 6pm EST M-F
Sales Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Service Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Sales Email: service@opticontacts.com
Cust Service Email: service@opticontacts.com

OptiContacts.com

http://opticontacts.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 05/12/2013
omharari from unknown
Member Since:
05/11/2013
far less expensive than competition Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/14/2013
joannachilders from unknown
Member Since:
05/13/2013
easy to use and excellent prices, and shipping is fast!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2013
pcs9802 from unknown
Member Since:
05/14/2013
(Edited May 22nd by pcs9802_9969940739)  Best price on the internet. Had my contacts in 4 days. Will be using again in the future. Thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/16/2013
lisamincher from unknown
Member Since:
05/15/2013
OptiContacts had the best price that I was able to find. The order process was easy. They verified my son's prescription with his eye doctor and the contacts were shipped the same day. I paid extra for one-day shipping, but it was more than made up for by the lower price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/17/2013
erc.vllnv from unknown
Member Since:
05/16/2013
Prefect price and fast shipping. Really easy to use! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/23/2013
zameer from unknown
Member Since:
06/22/2006
(Edited May 24th by zameer)  Ordered two packs of 24 count Oasys on May 13th and they arrived at our door on May 16th. Shipping was free and this was easily one of the smoothest and quickest contact lens orders I've ever had. Would definitely recommend them and would order again from them in a heartbeat. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/17/2013
SugeidyRosario Nuñez89 from unknown
Member Since:
05/17/2013
Best prices!!! fast delivery!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/19/2013
xuena82 from unknown
Member Since:
05/19/2013
the first purchase with opitcontacts is pretty good, no problems at all. however the second time , they changed the shipping policy, after i made the payment, they wrote me an email saying they would be unable to send the contact lenses to australia, and i had to pay the fees to bank for currency exchange service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/09/2013
Catcadell from unknown
Member Since:
05/19/2013
(Edited June 10th by Catcadell_2374243107)  Contacts at a fair price, shipped promptly- OptiContacts is My new site for contact lenses ! Why go anywhere else ? Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/24/2013
Malachisuggsiii from unknown
Member Since:
05/23/2013
Prices are great and I been a loyal customer for 7 years Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/25/2013
mulero from unknown
Member Since:
05/24/2013
I love to have a place where you can buy what you need and the prices are just adequate for the merchandise. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2013
jjplaywright from unknown
Member Since:
05/27/2013
I've been ordering from OptiContacts for years. They are consistently the best quality for the best price on the market. They once sent me the wrong contacts before I departed for an overseas trip. They overnighted me the correct prescription and I was good to go. Definitely would recommend Opticontacts to everyone! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/30/2013
drtaranow from unknown
Member Since:
05/29/2013
Competative pricing. Brand name contacts. Excelent value Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/07/2013
cadiscol from unknown
Member Since:
06/06/2013
The best price online for my contact lenses. Super fast shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/11/2013
bsmeahan from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2013
They have always been very helpful and gives me a discount just at the right time, thanks! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/13/2013
andersons.4 from unknown
Member Since:
06/12/2013
Great prices! Almost 1/2 off. Quick shipping! Always get our contacts from here! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/14/2013
jojondavis from unknown
Member Since:
06/13/2013
This the 5th time I have ordered contacts and I am extremely satisfied.I have ordered via internet and by phone,phone personel very helpful.5 STAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/15/2013
menlo65 from unknown
Member Since:
06/14/2013
Ordering is simple, fast and the price is right. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/18/2013
Formerhealy from unknown
Member Since:
06/17/2013
I think ordering is a breeze. I've had no problems with service. Prices are very competitive and much cheaper than my doctor's office. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/18/2013
fmxannouncerman from unknown
Member Since:
06/17/2013
This is my second order from them. They had the best price on Acuvue Oasys for Astigmatism including shipping for one box or more. They are right on time, auto reorder is an option and all my settings/prescription are saved so I save time. Thanks! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/18/2013
myrna.alvarez from unknown
Member Since:
06/17/2013
Its super easy shopping in your site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/25/2013
banderson26 from unknown
Member Since:
06/18/2013
(Edited June 26th by banderson26_4447876561)  Fast service Reliable service Fair Price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/20/2013
tnt_hedman from unknown
Member Since:
06/19/2013
Quick shipping, GREAT prices! Thanks for contacting me again when I didn't get the order placed right away! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/22/2013
ros_rod from unknown
Member Since:
06/21/2013
Prices are low and shipping was extra fast. Will definitely use this site again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/24/2013
kenccook from unknown
Member Since:
06/23/2013
Price was great, order was accurate and arrived in time frame promised. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!