Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 65 153 1707
Neutral (3) 0 4 46
Negative (1 or 2) 2 5 46
Total Reviews 67 162 1799
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.82
5 Star Review
4.70
4.5 Star Review
4.65
Address: 1010 Niagara St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://opticontacts.com
Business Hours: 10am - 6pm EST M-F
Sales Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Service Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Sales Email: service@opticontacts.com
Cust Service Email: service@opticontacts.com

OptiContacts.com

http://opticontacts.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 02/07/2013
crlogan from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2013
Easy to place order. Great prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/08/2013
pink_panguin from unknown
Member Since:
01/23/2013
Prices are unbeatable! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/09/2013
arshil from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2013
Good Service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/09/2013
megan.zimmerly from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2013
Cheapest contacts I could find on the internet. Free Shipping. Plus a rebate. Quick and easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/15/2013
renataroger from unknown
Member Since:
01/30/2013
Great service and fast shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2013
livingyourlife from unknown
Member Since:
02/01/2013
Great Price and easy ordering Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2013
nguyenk2006 from unknown
Member Since:
02/09/2013
website should be re-designed so the "My Cart" can be seen more clearly. It's a bit cluttered the top of the page Contact prescription selection area must be bigger. it's too small to see and select Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/22/2013
kstaffordjly from unknown
Member Since:
02/06/2013
Easy, fast, good price , good customer service. What more can you ask for! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/22/2013
roxannepresto from unknown
Member Since:
02/06/2013
Easy shopping experience! Great value for contact lenses! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/23/2013
sahrenhoerster from unknown
Member Since:
02/07/2013
The website was very user friendly and the price was terrific!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/23/2013
sahrenhoerster from unknown
Member Since:
02/07/2013
The website was very user friendly and the price was terrific!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2013
cmboozer from unknown
Member Since:
02/12/2013
Great service and price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2013
marciposafm from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2013
Correct contact prescription arrived within 3 days. The price was the lowest I found online, especially once all the shipping and handling fees and taxes were considered. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2013
kim81_us from unknown
Member Since:
02/20/2013
Every time I order from this company my contacts ship fast and accurately! No problems so far! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2013
llc7245 from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2006
I hadn't shopped here for over 2 years, when I got an e-mail from OptiContacts. I checked their prices and they were the lowest I had found. I called and placed an order with a friendly, helpful person who sent my order straight to the shipping department. That was at 1:30PM 2/22. Just received notice that they were sent and would arrive in 3-7 days. It is still 2/22 and 8PM. That's great service! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/09/2013
jmalewicz1129 from unknown
Member Since:
02/21/2013
It was a great experience with the lowest prices that I found Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/09/2013
audwills from unknown
Member Since:
02/21/2013
Excellent products prompt delivery very good customer service this company is very good at reminding you to reorder way before you run out of products, in this busy life that we appreciate that service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2013
Karonbg from unknown
Member Since:
02/22/2013
Inexpensive, easy to order, and quick delivery. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/09/2013
dsk747 from unknown
Member Since:
12/28/2012
Their website and ordering process was easy to navigate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2013
geow214 from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2013
I have been ordering our contacts from Opticontacts for the last two years. They provide high quality at a very competitive rate. I highly recommend them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/13/2013
brandy_anderson2 from unknown
Member Since:
02/24/2013
i compared all around. best prices by at least $10 Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/14/2013
baldy007 from TX
Member Since:
08/30/2004
Great experience so far. Fast shipping, good price and quaility merchandise. What more can you ask for (maybe free shipping??). Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/15/2013
djstahl from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2013
easy to find products, order, and they're shipped to our door. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/17/2013
cmspina10 from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2013
Their prices are excellent and the site is very friendly user. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2013
dolcepiano94 from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2013
fast and accurate Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!