Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 68 159 1713
Neutral (3) 0 4 46
Negative (1 or 2) 2 5 46
Total Reviews 70 168 1805
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.83
5 Star Review
4.71
4.5 Star Review
4.65
Address: 1010 Niagara St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://opticontacts.com
Business Hours: 10am - 6pm EST M-F
Sales Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Service Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Sales Email: service@opticontacts.com
Cust Service Email: service@opticontacts.com

OptiContacts.com

http://opticontacts.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 02/11/2014
ravecellio from unknown
Member Since:
02/10/2014
Easy to shop, good prices, do wish they would let you know about the processing fee before you checkout Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/11/2014
mseifert from unknown
Member Since:
02/10/2014
Excellent prices and service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/10/2014
anniechan from unknown
Member Since:
02/03/2014
(Edited February 11th by anniechan_4951731147)  Easy to use. Should not have hidden fees. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/08/2014
juli.emya from unknown
Member Since:
02/07/2014
Overall Great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/08/2014
richelle.moncada from unknown
Member Since:
02/07/2014
I contacted customer service yesterday because my tracking information had not been updated for two days. They told me that this was uncommon, and if I had not heard back from USPS within a day, they would put in an investigation for my order. I was very upset when I got off the phone, but to my surprise I received notification within an hour that my package had been shipped! These guys are fast, and VERY helpful!!!!! I am expecting my package today, but wanted send kudos their way for their quick response! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/07/2014
swmoon33@gmail.com from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2013
convenient and timely remind Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/07/2014
CYndi_kistler from unknown
Member Since:
02/06/2014
GREAT EXCEPT FOR THIS POP UP COULD NOT SEE MY CONFIRMATION ORDER # HAD TO PRINT MY PAGE 1ST!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/06/2014
jordankcrawford from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2014
Super easy to give them my money and get on with my life. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/06/2014
cgsincereyes from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2014
I love this website for two reasons: price and quality. Opticontacts provides high quality brands at the LOWEST prices I have seen around the web. In addition, I LOVE the fact that the website is so efficient and user friendly. LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/05/2014
kte3554 from unknown
Member Since:
01/08/2014
(Edited February 06th by kte3554_2015588038)  Easy to use and order and great savings. Would recommend to friends Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/05/2014
sicilia from unknown
Member Since:
02/04/2014
Too easy! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/05/2014
johnnie_harden from unknown
Member Since:
02/04/2014
they do a good job your orders are shiped out fast. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/04/2014
giamreynolds from unknown
Member Since:
02/03/2014
So far, so good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/03/2014
tqrq2000 from unknown
Member Since:
02/02/2014
Fast and easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2014
smwright from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2014
I am new to wearing contacts and thought I would be confused about how to order them using my prescription. OptiContacts made the process very easy with a user-friendly website. I ordered my new contacts within a matter of minutes and the price was significantly lower than at the Dr.'s office or on other other websites. Extremely happy with this experience! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2014
lynlynwilliams from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2014
This website has the best prices~! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2014
m.muchangi1 from unknown
Member Since:
01/30/2014
easy to use Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2014
m.muchangi1 from unknown
Member Since:
01/30/2014
Easy to navigate Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2014
peanutloi from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2014
It's easy to place order Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2014
ayjybhardwaj from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2014
good, shipping is on time, contacts are good quality. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/21/2014
elizabeth.noel.lambert from unknown
Member Since:
01/20/2014
The site was easy to use. Thanks. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/19/2014
hernandez.josia from unknown
Member Since:
01/18/2014
Great prices and products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/19/2014
kdfolch from unknown
Member Since:
01/18/2014
very easy to order but don't give me options in shipping rates Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/14/2014
strawick from unknown
Member Since:
01/07/2014
(Edited January 15th by strawick_9979358075)  Very friendly and had answers to all questions. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2014
milesh from unknown
Member Since:
01/02/2014
(Edited January 14th by milesh_6915485889)  I've never had a problem with OptiContacts.com. My two previous orders came within the time specified or earlier and my order was always correct. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!