Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 58 130 1918
Neutral (3) 3 6 52
Negative (1 or 2) 1 5 58
Total Reviews 62 141 2028
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.63
4.5 Star Review
4.56
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 1010 Niagara St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://opticontacts.com
Business Hours: 10am - 6pm EST M-F
Sales Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Service Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Sales Email: service@opticontacts.com
Cust Service Email: service@opticontacts.com

OptiContacts.com

http://opticontacts.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/08/2014
shruti.ochani from unknown
Member Since:
11/07/2014
Really easy and the revieqws are great. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/05/2014
tbleiler from unknown
Member Since:
11/04/2014
Received exactly what was ordered and delivery was faster than expected! Price was far less than other comparable web sites and much less than ordering the same contacts from my doctors office. Will definitely order from OptiContacts.com again!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/04/2014
bjforkner@hotmail.com from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2014
Easy-to-navigate website. Low prices. Incredibly quick shipping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2014
rupa.juthani from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2014
Easy ordering and interface Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/28/2014
mattbartenhagen from unknown
Member Since:
10/27/2014
Today was a reorder. With 2-day shipping, I still saved over $20 over buying from the eye clinic! If this order goes as well as the last, I will definitely be back.q Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/26/2014
mypooremptypockets from unknown
Member Since:
10/25/2014
Wow! Not only fast delivery, but the price I paid compared to other sites Had me speechless. I saved almost $40 a box. Keep these prices You have a customer for life! Can't wait to tell friends about this site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/26/2014
ashleyrenee19882007 from unknown
Member Since:
10/25/2014
quick and easy to order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2014
sgroboski from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2014
Very friendly customer service and a great value for my dollars. Also I appreciate that they were in stock and shipped so quickly. I also appreciate that they wanted the prescription to be 100% accurate and were concerned enough to make sure that my prescription was up to date Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2014
terrykoller from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2014
Easy ordering, good price, correct order received. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2014
hmm0813 from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2014
Great order response time & efficient turn around and shipping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2014
nekayg from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2014
Easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/10/2014
psalmon from unknown
Member Since:
08/14/2008
great service good prices easy to reorder Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/08/2014
kbirling from unknown
Member Since:
10/07/2014
Best price around in comparison to both online and local retailers on Air Optix Astigmatism. Service was prompt and I will definitely reorder again! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/08/2014
hsnsonbarb50 from unknown
Member Since:
10/07/2014
Awesome.. quick. Easy. Reasonable price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/07/2014
ak2869 from unknown
Member Since:
10/06/2014
First time ordering was simple, and shipping time was FAST! Will definitely reorder from OptiContacts again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/06/2014
tishwilliams66 from unknown
Member Since:
10/05/2014
User friendly website Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/06/2014
serendipity7604 from unknown
Member Since:
05/29/2008
The site was easy to use and the process were very reasonable. The only thing I was bummed about was my order for some reason ended up not qualifying for free shipping even though it was more than $129. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/03/2014
ichbin21 from unknown
Member Since:
09/26/2014
(Edited October 04th by ichbin21_6440262464)  I have used opticontacts for my contacts the last 9 months. Have never had an issue with them and I AL WAYS get them on time or early. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/03/2014
jenmarie1111 from unknown
Member Since:
10/02/2014
I searched several other sites & OptiContacts was the cheapest by over $40.00! It was very easy to place the order & I definitely will be ordering from them again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/02/2014
shlomefisch from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2014
(Edited October 03rd by shlomefisch_8834817013)  Quick service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/01/2014
Mnanez03 from unknown
Member Since:
09/30/2014
Excellent attention and service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/01/2014
kben21 from unknown
Member Since:
09/30/2014
Super fast shipping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2014
ajlopezblue from unknown
Member Since:
09/29/2014
excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/29/2014
cdavis2805 from unknown
Member Since:
09/28/2014
Have never had a problem with this company. My contacts are always delivered in a timely manner. Prices are great. I highly recommend. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/26/2014
cadelg from unknown
Member Since:
09/25/2014
Fast and easy to reorder!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!