Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 71 131 1776
Neutral (3) 0 0 46
Negative (1 or 2) 6 8 52
Total Reviews 77 139 1874
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.55
4.5 Star Review
4.67
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 1010 Niagara St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://opticontacts.com
Business Hours: 10am - 6pm EST M-F
Sales Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Service Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Sales Email: service@opticontacts.com
Cust Service Email: service@opticontacts.com

OptiContacts.com

http://opticontacts.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2014
leesha-25 from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2014
My contacts are really expensive and I love that OptiContacts are way cheaper then other sites. I basically buy them at the price as my sisters, due to mine are toric contacts. LOVE IT!! Also love that is fast shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2014
Kayla.ferran from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2014
It's amazing I love shopping at opticintacts.com Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2014
linsheng27 from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2014
Good shopping Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
scry606 from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2014
really fast quick service contacs arrived in 48 hours with standard shipping and low prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2014
raphaelp1105 from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2014
A very easy to navigate website that quickly allows me to purchase my contacts from the comfort of my own home. The re-order reminder/function is also extremely useful, and makes my shopping easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2014
jhaley from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2014
quick and easy. Ordered last Friday and it looks like, based on the tracking, that it should arrive today (Monday). I'm out of contacts so this is great news! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2014
ultimate_potential from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2014
This is my second time ordering through OptiContacts.com ... My first experience was great, smooth and the cost was very competitive, so I've returned for more ... their customer service is excellent, responsive & professional. I highly recommend them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2014
jadore.alice from unknown
Member Since:
04/11/2014
Great value and fast shipping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2014
marieb2007 from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2014
pretty good and easy to navigate Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2014
Classicshammer from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2014
Best price and very prompt shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2014
achvarak from unknown
Member Since:
04/02/2014
(Edited April 10th by achvarak_7826469481)  The site was easy to figure out and I was able to order very quickly. Order was placed April 2 and the contacts arrived on April 7. Very impressive!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/07/2014
roberthudson01 from unknown
Member Since:
03/29/2014
(Edited April 08th by roberthudson01_8554104419)  Any error at checkout erases all of the payment information. Frustrating. Pricing was very appealing even after "processing fee" and Freight added cheaper than other sites Would rather the price be higher than show the extra charges as a processing fee Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/05/2014
jaimelui from unknown
Member Since:
04/04/2014
shipping is very fast Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/05/2014
patriciagmendoza from unknown
Member Since:
04/04/2014
Service is insanely fast! Shipped within the next day! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2014
kmahaffee from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2014
Easy to search and find items, all at the best price! Hate I ever ordered contacts through my eye doctor...no more annoying "price after rebate!" Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/31/2014
kbest from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2014
I had a prescription change and returned the unopened contacts with my new order. I received a credit and was told- when I caqlled to inquire) the return department was entirely separate than the order department so my order (rx, note, etc) must have been thrown out and I would need to re-submit. Come on- can't you train the unpacking staff to save orders? And the folks I spoke to by phone- pleasant- but entirely unhelpful. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/31/2014
me from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2014
I have used them religiously and referred them repeatedly. I have never had a bad experience nor has anyone I referred. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/30/2014
perrylounge from unknown
Member Since:
08/15/2007
Nice and easy website user interface. Will buy from here again! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/29/2014
exitoutlook from unknown
Member Since:
03/28/2014
sucks Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/29/2014
Tracydyan from unknown
Member Since:
03/28/2014
Very happy with OptiContacts. Customer service was excellent. Very prompt! Will order from them again! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/28/2014
isaacpostma from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2014
Overall good only thing was that the glasses case was damaged Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/28/2014
wjsstar from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2014
The site was easy to manage and well organized, especially for a first timer. I had no problems placing my order and feeling confident that I was ordering what was on my prescription sheet. the prices can not be beat. Half of what my doctor wanted to charge for the same contacts. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2014
Caseyfred14 from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2014
The link from Amazon brought be directly to the page I needed to complete order. And once I saw the contacts I needed, I brouser around the website. The website was easy to navigate through. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2014
janan.ermen from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2014
easy, clear Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2014
jaeberg86 from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2014
Easy to navigate, easy to order, great deals, fast delivery! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!