Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 59 132 1921
Neutral (3) 3 6 52
Negative (1 or 2) 1 4 58
Total Reviews 63 142 2031
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.63
4.5 Star Review
4.59
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 1010 Niagara St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://opticontacts.com
Business Hours: 10am - 6pm EST M-F
Sales Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Service Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Sales Email: service@opticontacts.com
Cust Service Email: service@opticontacts.com

OptiContacts.com

http://opticontacts.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/14/2014
hankyoung.pyo from unknown
Member Since:
07/13/2014
They offer reasonable prices for good products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
SCOTT from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2014
(Edited July 25th by SCOTT_5736456112)  HAVE USED OPTI-CONTACTS FOR ALL MY CONTACT PURCHASES, FAST EASY FRIENDLY SERVICE, GREAT COMMUNICATION AND FAST DELIVERY, WILL CONTINUE TO DUE BUSINESS, GREAT!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/16/2014
nenealexz from unknown
Member Since:
07/15/2014
Very simple to order and reorder contact lenses for the best prices anywhere! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/17/2014
liveabundantly from unknown
Member Since:
04/26/2014
OptiContacts really did have the best price available, just as advertised. It was quick & easy to order. I was impressed with the variety of contacts & glasses they offer. From now on, I plan to purchase all our contacts from OptiContacts. :) Megan in the Rockies Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/17/2014
nikaylascoupons from unknown
Member Since:
07/16/2014
Very quick. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/18/2014
stacee.prescott from unknown
Member Since:
07/17/2014
I have ordered about 5 or 6 times from Opticontacts. I love there prices, fast shipping, and quality of the products. I've have recommended plenty of people. I love opti! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/18/2014
wwillon from unknown
Member Since:
07/17/2014
Best prices on the net with fast, reliable service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2014
rockymoreira from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2014
love it! Very easy to use site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2014
salters1234 from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2012
(Edited August 02nd by salters1234_6995643638)  Easy to order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2014
jeancariaga from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2014
Contact pricing was great, easy to order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2014
sheera.mackey from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2014
(Edited August 01st by sheera.mackey_9163735978)  Best price for my contacts by far!! Shipping was reasonable and super fast! Will definitely purchase my contacts from OptiContacts.com from now on. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2014
guiswite from unknown
Member Since:
07/25/2014
Great and fast! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2014
dkaioula from unknown
Member Since:
10/16/2013
Long story short-I had been having issues w the eye doc I had been recently going to & after being nickled & dimed for something I KNEW I could get cheaper someplace else, so I decided to set out to find a cheaper price for my contact lenses-& tada I found Opti-Contacts! I was very pleased w the whole process, the prices & therefore i decided to order them thru you...No problems-No fuss-Easy to use/order-GREAT PRICES all for the SAME lenses I've been ordering ALL MY LIFE...seemed a BIG NO-BRAINER to me :-) So here I am a yr(give or take) or so later & due to past experiences w your company, the prices etc, I ordered from you again (STILL THE CHEAPEST I COULD FIND :-) )! I have YET to have any problems, issues, discrepancies etc thus far w Opti-Contacts & due to those reasons I have (& prob will keep) ordering from Opti-Contacts! Thanks for the GOOD PRICES & being a company I CAN TRUST!! Keep up the hard work as i believe ill be a customer for quite some time to come! THANK YOU!!!!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2014
douglas5k from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2014
Customer service is excellent. Great communication and very helpful! Quality and price of contacts is excellent too. Will shop here again and recommend to all my friends. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/05/2014
calebleggtt777 from unknown
Member Since:
08/04/2014
Great website navigation. best prices and decent prices on shipping compared to other sites Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/05/2014
Natalia.rodriguez1978 from unknown
Member Since:
07/29/2014
(Edited August 06th by Natalia.rodriguez1978_57371830)  I didnt get my order yet , im very dissapointed. Delivery service is taking to long. Its gonna be a week and i still waiting Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/06/2014
gedtutorfl from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2014
(Edited August 07th by gedtutorfl_9939321378)  Good quick service and best prices and prompt delivery. A bit high on shipping rate, however Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2014
steblc from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2014
This is the first time ordering from Opticontacts. The ordering process was very easy and the service was quick and efficient. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2014
patrickcail from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2014
I have ordered with OptiContacts the last few times for my orders. It has been great. Fast, easy and hassle free. They make reordering easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2014
kalvik from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2014
Process was quick and easy. Compared to other sites, OptiContacts offered the best price for the type of contact lense I need. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/06/2014
jayme613 from unknown
Member Since:
08/05/2014
Very easy site to navigate. My order was placed in minutes and it shipped within 2 days. I have been ordering from OptiContacts.com for 3 years and have been very happy with the service and my contacts (Biofinity Toric) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/06/2014
phahn2959 from unknown
Member Since:
08/05/2014
The method for ordering the conatcts I needed was super easy to do. We had the order in just a few short days! So far very excited about the price and the service. Will definetly use this site again and will recommend to all of my contact wearing family and friends! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/09/2014
vineshdnair from unknown
Member Since:
08/08/2014
Everything from the ordering to handling of my order due to delay from my doctor and the packaging were all perfect Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/10/2014
Brimoore17 from unknown
Member Since:
08/09/2014
Only took a total of 5 days . Cheaper than most services and precise contacts ! Great . Ordered on Tuesday got them Saturday. Very pleased will buy again !!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/17/2014
eblibby1 from unknown
Member Since:
08/10/2014
(Edited August 18th by eblibby1_4604929601)  Ordering process was uncomplicated and order arrived on time. Excellent price for good quality product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!