Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 90 163 1643
Neutral (3) 4 6 46
Negative (1 or 2) 3 4 44
Total Reviews 97 173 1733
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.62
4.5 Star Review
4.62
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 1010 Niagara St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://opticontacts.com
Business Hours: 10am - 6pm EST M-F
Sales Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Service Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Sales Email: service@opticontacts.com
Cust Service Email: service@opticontacts.com

OptiContacts.com

http://opticontacts.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2012
normandhelen1 from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
fast and easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/12/2012
skbresnahan from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
The prices were unbeatable for my contacts, and I shopped around! Easy website to use which resulted in a quick shopping experience. I will use them again in the future! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/12/2012
msilguero from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I am very pleased with the quick and easy ordering process. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/12/2012
shines1971 from unknown
Member Since:
08/01/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
quick shipping and great prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/12/2012
karen.satke from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Very happy with prices, they are far better than any other website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/13/2012
Vazbic from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I have been beyond pleased with opti contacts. I always recieve my contacts within a few days and have never had a problem. they made it very easy to get my prescription. I would't order from anywhere else! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/13/2012
fgarcia.pamperedchef from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
It was very good to work with this company! Price was very good too! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/13/2012
Skydanc3r3100 from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
One year Acu. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/13/2012
juanmfloresponce from unknown
Member Since:
12/04/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
We are totally satisfied with your efficency and kindness during all this time. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/14/2012
ELIZABETHJUAN46 from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
i have been shopping with Opti for more than a year, and i find it very efficient and they expedite my order in a very effective manner. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/14/2012
KFeeney1 from unknown
Member Since:
11/28/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
So much cheaper than buying outright!! Fast Service, different shipping options. Love OptiContacts Service!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2012
beckwatdg from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Excellent way to order contacts, quick and easy. Last time I ordered my contacts through my optometrist it took 6 week for my contacts to arrive. re-ordering through OptiContacts is the only way I will order my contacts in the future. My contacts arrive on time as stated and arrives at my door. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2012
birthbuddy from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Wow. I am impressed.. I have purchased contacts for many years and have paid twice the price OptiContacts charges and the site was very user-friendly and efficient! Thank you!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2012
ss52299@yahoo.com from SC
Member Since:
01/04/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
It was very easy to use and the cheapest that I have found online. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2012
jvw from AL
Member Since:
01/24/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
I ordered before and they have the best prices on contacts. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2012
halljardine from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Opticontacts reminds me when i need to reorder and has a shopping cart ready for me. They also have very competitive prices. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2012
jplittle1 from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
After checking contact lens prices of six different suppliers, OptiContacts, by far, offers the best prices and customer service available. This is my second order with OptiContacts. I feel confident ordering contacts from them and appreciate the free shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2012
sspurgus from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
the ordering was very east Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2012
adampkatz from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
OptiContacts has the best prices on all brand name contacts out of any website. They offer free shipping, and are the most reliable company when it comes to your contact lenses. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2012
j.roc from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I like that they have what I want and I can get it now. The prices were really good. I would tell anybody looking for a great price to shop here. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2012
cinpeters from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
orders are accurate, and sent timely, easy to send prescriptions after order. contacts are very good quality. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2012
winyahbay2 from unknown
Member Since:
05/25/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Good, They have been prompt and accurate on all previous orders. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2012
moriahm67 from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Ships in a timely manner, great deals on contacts. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2012
hcline from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Email reminders are helpful when reordering, saved information, quick shipping, accurate Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2012
ericlutton from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Good website, easy to understand, but shipping on Amazon is free so you might want to consider that benefit going forward. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!