Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 73 146 1753
Neutral (3) 0 1 46
Negative (1 or 2) 6 10 52
Total Reviews 79 157 1851
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.56
4.5 Star Review
4.60
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 1010 Niagara St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://opticontacts.com
Business Hours: 10am - 6pm EST M-F
Sales Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Service Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Sales Email: service@opticontacts.com
Cust Service Email: service@opticontacts.com

OptiContacts.com

http://opticontacts.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/13/2013
fastflight from unknown
Member Since:
07/12/2013
Cheap quick checkout Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/13/2013
carney42 from unknown
Member Since:
06/05/2008
Easy to reorder. Excellent service in the past. Great value; excellent prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/13/2013
belleaboo97 from unknown
Member Since:
07/12/2013
So far my experience has been good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/14/2013
svdenmar from unknown
Member Since:
07/13/2013
so far, great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/14/2013
csfingers from unknown
Member Since:
07/13/2013
So far very good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2013
jsrus from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2013
Quick, easy and reasonably priced shopping. Sent reminder to reorder. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2013
jmarbella6371 from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2013
Thank you for the convenience of shopping online. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2013
peter.spiegler from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2013
Simple ordering process. Good prices. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2013
jdossey0941 from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2013
I am impressed by OptiContacts prices. Much lower than any other site I visited. Easy Ordering too! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2013
smw18 from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2013
I found the site user friendly and well priced Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2013
jdkbc from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2013
excellent so far, however, will be better to access once I receive my sons contacts. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2013
dosorio350z from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2013
Easy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2013
andrewlouisstevens from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2013
I purchased 2 years ago and received the contacts quickly. Best prices around. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2013
msauge from unknown
Member Since:
06/29/2013
(Edited July 16th by msauge_4344204192)  Ordering was easy and fast .. they sent email when it was sent and how to track package,, good thing cause I didnt recieve my contacts when stated, They went from CA. to CO. Passed up WY and ended up in PA. I just recived them today 07/15/2013. They were ordered 06/29/2013 Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/16/2013
rtumlin from unknown
Member Since:
07/15/2013
Very easy website. Easy to follow and purchase product needed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/16/2013
KATO0797 from unknown
Member Since:
07/06/2013
(Edited July 17th by KATO0797_3984640893)  EASY & NO ADDITIONAL FEE Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/17/2013
kalibar.pr144 from unknown
Member Since:
07/16/2013
Only shopped once here but I was pretty satisfied with the delivery time and the product in general Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/18/2013
jmnorthup from unknown
Member Since:
07/17/2013
Easy and accurate so far Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/18/2013
flawlessdiamondsinc from unknown
Member Since:
07/17/2013
very good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/18/2013
beth1_dorsky from unknown
Member Since:
07/17/2013
Saves me a bunch of money :) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/18/2013
nheimerman from unknown
Member Since:
07/08/2013
(Edited July 19th by nheimerman_7721204847)  Easy to find my brand, great prices. They are the cheapest I could find. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2013
sallycariker from unknown
Member Since:
07/18/2013
Very quick turn around. Excellent price and easy to navigate website. I will be a return customer. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2013
keps1284 from unknown
Member Since:
07/18/2013
Very easy to navigate and buy from Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2013
oinkerjean from unknown
Member Since:
07/18/2013
I was happy to find this store on Amazon. I was very pleased with the price of the contacts. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2013
Barbats from unknown
Member Since:
07/17/2013
I did not realize I was on my last 30 day contacts until it was too late. Ordered contact with Opticontacts.com because they said they are in stock, and would ship out with priority 2-5 day service. I confirmed this with an email. Ordered them on Thursay, received an email that they got the order and had shipped out Friday, but that was not true...they did not go out until MONDAY...4 days later! I have several emails, and never did they tell me they did not go out until Monday so I did not even reorder because i thought they would be here. Shipping is also horrible, I just got them today with "average service of 2-3 days. Could not track the package. I feel lucky because a few reviews i've read have taken over 15 days LOL. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!