Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 73 153 1752
Neutral (3) 0 1 46
Negative (1 or 2) 6 10 52
Total Reviews 79 164 1850
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.56
4.5 Star Review
4.61
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 1010 Niagara St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://opticontacts.com
Business Hours: 10am - 6pm EST M-F
Sales Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Service Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Sales Email: service@opticontacts.com
Cust Service Email: service@opticontacts.com

OptiContacts.com

http://opticontacts.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/18/2013
jmnorthup from unknown
Member Since:
07/17/2013
Easy and accurate so far Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/18/2013
flawlessdiamondsinc from unknown
Member Since:
07/17/2013
very good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2013
naomimara from unknown
Member Since:
07/17/2013
(Edited July 25th by naomimara_7222669485)  The price is great and the service is great. This is my second time ordering and I haven't had a problem Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/18/2013
beth1_dorsky from unknown
Member Since:
07/17/2013
Saves me a bunch of money :) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2013
sallycariker from unknown
Member Since:
07/18/2013
Very quick turn around. Excellent price and easy to navigate website. I will be a return customer. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2013
keps1284 from unknown
Member Since:
07/18/2013
Very easy to navigate and buy from Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2013
stone2585 from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2013
(Edited July 30th by stone2585_2887297179)  Great price and great service. Saved me about a third over my Doctors office. Thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2013
erin.e.eliason from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2013
They offer the least expensive name brand lenses and my orders always arrive earlier than expected. Highly recommended. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2013
canuck from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2013
(Edited August 01st by canuck_001_2097082022)  First time buying contacts online. Order was placed after hours on July 22nd and was shipped the next day and received within 48 hours. Amazing experience. Will definitely order again for sure Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2013
llhfivekids from unknown
Member Since:
07/26/2013
Very easy. VERY speedy delivery. This will be my contact supplier from now on! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/15/2013
uspcgroup from unknown
Member Since:
08/14/2013
I love how they send you a reorder email to you so we don't have to worry about it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/14/2013
jimloughner from unknown
Member Since:
08/07/2013
(Edited August 15th by jimloughner_7966543010)  Great selection and very competitive prices. Beat my optometrist by a mile! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/10/2013
gondorjedi from unknown
Member Since:
08/09/2013
Everything has gone splendidly, and has been very simple. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/13/2013
dharris59 from unknown
Member Since:
08/12/2013
Contacts shipped quickly and for half the price of the competition! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/16/2013
Enchantedgirrrll from unknown
Member Since:
08/15/2013
Great Service, Fast Delivery, and all at a great price. Thank you OptiContacts you have a customer for life. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/19/2013
hamilton550 from unknown
Member Since:
08/18/2013
This is our third year ordering contacts from you. The process is easy and the contacts arrive on time. We also appreciate the e-mail reminders for reordering. We have been VERY satisfied and will continue using OptiContacts. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2013
caspeicher from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2013
Best prices, fast delivery, easy ordering and checkout Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2013
stiversmarie from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2013
I have always found the contacts I need at a better price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2013
cariscierley from OR
Member Since:
09/25/2010
(Edited August 30th by cariscierley)  Great savings, fast shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/24/2013
naltal from unknown
Member Since:
03/11/2004
Their site is easy to navigate and their prices can't be beat. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/25/2013
lisachandronnet from unknown
Member Since:
08/24/2013
I am a new customer with Opticontacts with hopes of a long term relationship! !! I recently was fitted for my very first contact lense by my Dr and was so excited to not have to wear glasses anymore. The only thing greater than that was to discover that the cost of my single contact from Opticontacts cost less than half of what my opticians quoted me for the exact same product. In addition, the web site is very user friendly and I had my products within just a few days. Very refreshing! Thanks guys Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/25/2013
kenncrook.iu from unknown
Member Since:
08/24/2013
Shopped all over for the best price and they definitely had it! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2013
kjsunray from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2013
Easy, best prices on the web. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2013
Katrinamumford from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2013
This is my first time ordering from OptiContacts, so while I cannot comment on the contacts until they arrive, I can say the website was easy to navigate. My particular contacts were available, information requested was straightforward, and the price was the best I had found! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/07/2013
joannsd1 from unknown
Member Since:
08/28/2013
(Edited September 08th by joannsd1_8123166088)  I bought both contacts and glasses. They did an awesome job and I will be reordering using them again. I am interested in prescription sunglasses. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!