Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 64 149 1702
Neutral (3) 0 4 46
Negative (1 or 2) 2 5 46
Total Reviews 66 158 1794
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.83
4.5 Star Review
4.70
4.5 Star Review
4.65
Address: 1010 Niagara St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://opticontacts.com
Business Hours: 10am - 6pm EST M-F
Sales Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Service Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Sales Email: service@opticontacts.com
Cust Service Email: service@opticontacts.com

OptiContacts.com

http://opticontacts.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/04/2013
amyjkram9 from unknown
Member Since:
07/03/2013
Very quick to order online - now I am awaiting to see how long it takes to receive my rx. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/05/2013
p.m.rogers1000 from unknown
Member Since:
07/04/2013
Overall my experience has been great! No complaints! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/12/2013
Tammy1126 from unknown
Member Since:
09/07/2012
(Edited July 13th by Tammy1126_4599227535)  I have been ordering contacts from OptiContacts for over a year now and have never had any problems. They ship very fast and the order has always been complete and accurate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/06/2013
gwen917 from unknown
Member Since:
07/05/2013
I am very pleased with how easy it is to order on line for my Biofinity contacts. After doing an extensive search for the lowest price on these contacts I was thrilled to find them and ordered immediately. I plan on continuing to order from OptiContacts in the future. Gwen Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/07/2013
charimar19 from unknown
Member Since:
07/06/2013
Loved the selection, the website is very well set up. And shipping was fast! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/08/2013
revginny from unknown
Member Since:
07/07/2013
Excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/09/2013
mamanirvana4 from unknown
Member Since:
07/08/2013
I'm glad you folks are here for those of us who are on serious budgets! Thanks for giving me vision! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/09/2013
71203corhill from unknown
Member Since:
07/08/2013
Great experience in the past so I came back to order again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/18/2013
nheimerman from unknown
Member Since:
07/08/2013
(Edited July 19th by nheimerman_7721204847)  Easy to find my brand, great prices. They are the cheapest I could find. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/09/2013
jahill from unknown
Member Since:
07/08/2013
They had the best price for my contacts that I could find. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/09/2013
Sgilbertson81 from unknown
Member Since:
07/08/2013
I have used them for years. I love their prices and easy to use site. I will continue to use them for life. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/10/2013
lperez7 from unknown
Member Since:
07/09/2013
Easy to order and very upfront about the costs. The fact that they are a trusted Google vendor is a definite plus. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/10/2013
marymholtz from unknown
Member Since:
07/09/2013
Great website. So easy to re-order! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/11/2013
thunderbug548 from unknown
Member Since:
02/10/2006
Fast shipping, inexpensive pricing. This will be my 3rd time ordering from this company. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/21/2013
xhaniv from unknown
Member Since:
07/11/2013
(Edited July 22nd by xhaniv_5621626062)  very fast processing Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/12/2013
bijpatel from unknown
Member Since:
07/11/2013
very user-friendly interface, like re-order feature simplicity Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/12/2013
tammi from unknown
Member Since:
07/11/2013
Easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/12/2013
wgruenke from unknown
Member Since:
07/11/2013
Loved how easy it is to use the online shopping/checkout. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/13/2013
fastflight from unknown
Member Since:
07/12/2013
Cheap quick checkout Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/13/2013
carney42 from unknown
Member Since:
06/05/2008
Easy to reorder. Excellent service in the past. Great value; excellent prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/13/2013
belleaboo97 from unknown
Member Since:
07/12/2013
So far my experience has been good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/14/2013
svdenmar from unknown
Member Since:
07/13/2013
so far, great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/14/2013
csfingers from unknown
Member Since:
07/13/2013
So far very good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2013
jsrus from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2013
Quick, easy and reasonably priced shopping. Sent reminder to reorder. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2013
jmarbella6371 from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2013
Thank you for the convenience of shopping online. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!