Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 73 151 1752
Neutral (3) 0 1 46
Negative (1 or 2) 6 10 52
Total Reviews 79 162 1850
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.56
4.5 Star Review
4.60
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 1010 Niagara St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://opticontacts.com
Business Hours: 10am - 6pm EST M-F
Sales Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Service Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Sales Email: service@opticontacts.com
Cust Service Email: service@opticontacts.com

OptiContacts.com

http://opticontacts.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/07/2014
roberthudson01 from unknown
Member Since:
03/29/2014
(Edited April 08th by roberthudson01_8554104419)  Any error at checkout erases all of the payment information. Frustrating. Pricing was very appealing even after "processing fee" and Freight added cheaper than other sites Would rather the price be higher than show the extra charges as a processing fee Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/30/2014
perrylounge from unknown
Member Since:
08/15/2007
Nice and easy website user interface. Will buy from here again! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/31/2014
me from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2014
I have used them religiously and referred them repeatedly. I have never had a bad experience nor has anyone I referred. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2014
marieb2007 from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2014
pretty good and easy to navigate Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2014
linsheng27 from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2014
Good shopping Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2014
smileavon01 from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2014
Havent received merchandise yet. Can comment when Order received. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/29/2014
aquilling4788 from unknown
Member Since:
04/28/2014
so far they are great! priced well and easy to order Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/05/2014
bmcorter from unknown
Member Since:
05/04/2014
It was easy, I had no problems. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/02/2014
borabora788 from unknown
Member Since:
05/23/2014
(Edited June 03rd by borabora788_3968864453)  Just OK. It was surprise to see high processing fee at the last minute. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/27/2014
tempaner from unknown
Member Since:
06/17/2014
(Edited June 28th by tempaner_1755099517)  Nothing much. Standard online shopping experience. The website doesn't seem reliable at first site. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/11/2014
david-kramer from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2008
Site was easy to manage, but other websites offered a rebate on the product I was buying and no mnetion was made of a rebate on the website that I saw. It may come with product but wouldhave been nice to know. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2014
pac77721 from unknown
Member Since:
07/26/2014
Ordered from opticontacts.com for the very first time and if goes smoothly I will be ordering with them for my entire family eye care needs. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2014
Teremira2003 from unknown
Member Since:
07/29/2014
Excelent Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/03/2014
darcyhollenbeck from unknown
Member Since:
08/02/2014
The website was easy to navigate and the price was unbeatable, but the processing fee was a shocker. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/10/2014
teresa.reichman from unknown
Member Since:
08/09/2014
Site was VERY easy to navigate. Ordering my contacts was a breeze; easy step by step that took virtually no time. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/12/2014
mdavie3 from unknown
Member Since:
08/11/2014
Ordering process was extremely easy and the price was excellent. Delivery seemed to take a little longer than I had expected otherwise great experience. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/24/2014
ashford14 from unknown
Member Since:
08/23/2014
Best price i found over the internet. saved at least $50 with free 3-6 day shipping. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2014
toddcherenzia from unknown
Member Since:
08/28/2014
easy to navigate Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2014
millstream from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2014
Wish they offered free shipping. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/07/2014
general_silliness from unknown
Member Since:
09/06/2014
The website is easy to use and trustworthy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/07/2014
stevebthrasher from unknown
Member Since:
09/06/2014
This is the 3rd order from Opticontacts. the previous 2 were excellent. I paid for priority shipping this time. Lets see how fast they are. I need them Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/13/2014
Heidihck from unknown
Member Since:
09/12/2014
It was quick and easy to order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2013
dolcepiano94 from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2013
fast and accurate Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/23/2013
g41775 from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2013
They have a quick and simple ordering process. Great Prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2013
michelllaurence from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2013
Fast shipping, great prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!