Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 72 133 1771
Neutral (3) 0 0 46
Negative (1 or 2) 6 8 52
Total Reviews 78 141 1869
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.54
4.5 Star Review
4.67
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 1010 Niagara St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://opticontacts.com
Business Hours: 10am - 6pm EST M-F
Sales Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Service Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Sales Email: service@opticontacts.com
Cust Service Email: service@opticontacts.com

OptiContacts.com

http://opticontacts.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/06/2013
jboyd8home from unknown
Member Since:
09/25/2013
(Edited October 07th by jboyd8home_8434684150)  This was my first experience purchasing contact lenses online. Their prices are competitive (among the lowest). Ordering was easy, including the option to fax my prescription, an option that other sites did not offer. And shipping and processing was fast. I will order from them again. I would recommend this vendor Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/26/2013
lajb152 from unknown
Member Since:
09/25/2013
Simple and easy to search and order a product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/02/2013
Chelseyvignier from unknown
Member Since:
09/25/2013
(Edited October 03rd by Chelseyvignier_1080293129)  Cheaper than any other contacts I have ever ordered. It also arrived extremely quick. So instead of ordering through my doctor(which is pricey), I got it extremely cheap and got it within 2 days of placing the order. I didn't even have to leave my house. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/04/2013
Andie6783 from unknown
Member Since:
09/27/2013
(Edited October 05th by Andie6783_3215935761)  I was amazed at how fast they shipped my order. It was the day I faxed my Rx. I was very happy that that they shipped it so soon. Andrea Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/09/2013
loubaumgartner from unknown
Member Since:
10/08/2013
Best price I found on both my contacts and my sons Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/13/2013
am6060 from unknown
Member Since:
10/12/2013
The Website was User friendly and by far, the least expensive! I was very satisfied with my whole experience and will order through them again, Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/16/2013
mobileman1 from unknown
Member Since:
10/15/2013
I was very surprised to see the large variety of contacts on your site and even more pleasantly surprised when I saw the price. I most certainly will be back. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/17/2013
dkaioula from unknown
Member Since:
10/16/2013
Everything has gone according to what they've said....however it did take a lil longer to get the rx approved by the doctor, otherwise overall so far so good!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2013
lenusia1802 from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2013
I'm very satisfied with the service Opticontacts provides. The price is the lowest (I checked with more than ten different sellers). The product is authentic, no doubt. And they ship lens very fast. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2013
marcewyatt88 from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2013
They contacted me to say that I placed the wrong order, fixed it up for me no problem and shipped it away. Great Price Compared to other stores. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2013
northsyracuse from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2013
easy to torder fast delivery Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/27/2013
Jenbeca33 from unknown
Member Since:
10/26/2013
I have been using opticontacts.com for over three years, my orders have always been correct and always arrive on time. I have told several friends about this website and they are now customers & very satisfied with opticontacts . I plan to continue using them for future orders. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2013
shwu89 from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2013
fast service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2013
breslerk24 from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2013
Great price, quick and easy to order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2013
Keonnahepburn from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2013
Ordered my contacts, very quick process for me, I had my prescription so opted to email it to them. Same night I received my tracking number, and my shipment is suppose to arrive 1 day earlier. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2013
Monydeleon79 from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2013
Good product and great service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/05/2013
denise from unknown
Member Since:
11/04/2013
Ordered my contacts Friday morning received them Monday morning! Paid for expedited shipping so worth it. Best price for contacts! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/06/2013
Leahablue from unknown
Member Since:
11/05/2013
Great. Clear & easy ordering and receive reminders around time that I'm running out of contacts! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/13/2013
ae12hansen from unknown
Member Since:
11/12/2013
I found OptiContacts through Amazon and the prices offered were atleast $100 less than other websites. The site was easy to navigate and easy to order. The offer of rebates and other specials was appreciated as well. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2013
tanushakarpenko from unknown
Member Since:
11/14/2013
Perfect service, nice staff. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2013
rlymandtr from unknown
Member Since:
11/17/2013
Best price over any online contact company. Also great price bresk when purchasing larger quanity Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2013
jhndhs05 from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2013
Easiest online order of contacts I've ever had. The site is organized, simple and very user friendly. I was able to complete the order in under 5 minutes and it was shipped within 2 business days. Brilliant. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2013
bunandabe from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2013
On line shopping was very easy.This my first time with this company.Now I have to wait for shipping.-will it come on time ? Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2013
littleredinthebigapple from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2013
it's one of the few places i check for their emails to remind me to order and hit "re-order". they make it really really simple. love it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/30/2013
cille from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2013
(Edited December 01st by cille_7925585796)  Fast service, ordered yesterday, shipped today! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!