Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 70 148 1735
Neutral (3) 0 2 46
Negative (1 or 2) 4 7 49
Total Reviews 74 157 1830
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.66
4.5 Star Review
4.66
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 1010 Niagara St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://opticontacts.com
Business Hours: 10am - 6pm EST M-F
Sales Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Service Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Sales Email: service@opticontacts.com
Cust Service Email: service@opticontacts.com

OptiContacts.com

http://opticontacts.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/13/2013
fastflight from unknown
Member Since:
07/12/2013
Cheap quick checkout Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/13/2013
carney42 from unknown
Member Since:
06/05/2008
Easy to reorder. Excellent service in the past. Great value; excellent prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/13/2013
belleaboo97 from unknown
Member Since:
07/12/2013
So far my experience has been good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/14/2013
svdenmar from unknown
Member Since:
07/13/2013
so far, great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/14/2013
csfingers from unknown
Member Since:
07/13/2013
So far very good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2013
jsrus from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2013
Quick, easy and reasonably priced shopping. Sent reminder to reorder. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2013
jmarbella6371 from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2013
Thank you for the convenience of shopping online. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2013
jdossey0941 from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2013
I am impressed by OptiContacts prices. Much lower than any other site I visited. Easy Ordering too! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2013
jdkbc from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2013
excellent so far, however, will be better to access once I receive my sons contacts. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2013
andrewlouisstevens from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2013
I purchased 2 years ago and received the contacts quickly. Best prices around. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/16/2013
rtumlin from unknown
Member Since:
07/15/2013
Very easy website. Easy to follow and purchase product needed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/18/2013
jmnorthup from unknown
Member Since:
07/17/2013
Easy and accurate so far Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/18/2013
flawlessdiamondsinc from unknown
Member Since:
07/17/2013
very good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2013
naomimara from unknown
Member Since:
07/17/2013
(Edited July 25th by naomimara_7222669485)  The price is great and the service is great. This is my second time ordering and I haven't had a problem Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/18/2013
beth1_dorsky from unknown
Member Since:
07/17/2013
Saves me a bunch of money :) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2013
sallycariker from unknown
Member Since:
07/18/2013
Very quick turn around. Excellent price and easy to navigate website. I will be a return customer. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2013
keps1284 from unknown
Member Since:
07/18/2013
Very easy to navigate and buy from Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2013
stone2585 from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2013
(Edited July 30th by stone2585_2887297179)  Great price and great service. Saved me about a third over my Doctors office. Thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2013
erin.e.eliason from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2013
They offer the least expensive name brand lenses and my orders always arrive earlier than expected. Highly recommended. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2013
canuck from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2013
(Edited August 01st by canuck_001_2097082022)  First time buying contacts online. Order was placed after hours on July 22nd and was shipped the next day and received within 48 hours. Amazing experience. Will definitely order again for sure Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2013
llhfivekids from unknown
Member Since:
07/26/2013
Very easy. VERY speedy delivery. This will be my contact supplier from now on! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/15/2013
uspcgroup from unknown
Member Since:
08/14/2013
I love how they send you a reorder email to you so we don't have to worry about it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/14/2013
jimloughner from unknown
Member Since:
08/07/2013
(Edited August 15th by jimloughner_7966543010)  Great selection and very competitive prices. Beat my optometrist by a mile! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/10/2013
gondorjedi from unknown
Member Since:
08/09/2013
Everything has gone splendidly, and has been very simple. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/13/2013
dharris59 from unknown
Member Since:
08/12/2013
Contacts shipped quickly and for half the price of the competition! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!