Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 64 128 1788
Neutral (3) 0 0 46
Negative (1 or 2) 6 9 54
Total Reviews 70 137 1888
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.54
4.5 Star Review
4.63
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 1010 Niagara St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://opticontacts.com
Business Hours: 10am - 6pm EST M-F
Sales Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Service Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Sales Email: service@opticontacts.com
Cust Service Email: service@opticontacts.com

OptiContacts.com

http://opticontacts.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2014
Teremira2003 from unknown
Member Since:
07/29/2014
Excelent Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/03/2014
darcyhollenbeck from unknown
Member Since:
08/02/2014
The website was easy to navigate and the price was unbeatable, but the processing fee was a shocker. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/10/2014
teresa.reichman from unknown
Member Since:
08/09/2014
Site was VERY easy to navigate. Ordering my contacts was a breeze; easy step by step that took virtually no time. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/12/2014
mdavie3 from unknown
Member Since:
08/11/2014
Ordering process was extremely easy and the price was excellent. Delivery seemed to take a little longer than I had expected otherwise great experience. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/24/2014
ashford14 from unknown
Member Since:
08/23/2014
Best price i found over the internet. saved at least $50 with free 3-6 day shipping. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2014
toddcherenzia from unknown
Member Since:
08/28/2014
easy to navigate Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2014
millstream from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2014
Wish they offered free shipping. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/07/2014
general_silliness from unknown
Member Since:
09/06/2014
The website is easy to use and trustworthy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/07/2014
stevebthrasher from unknown
Member Since:
09/06/2014
This is the 3rd order from Opticontacts. the previous 2 were excellent. I paid for priority shipping this time. Lets see how fast they are. I need them Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/13/2014
Heidihck from unknown
Member Since:
09/12/2014
It was quick and easy to order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/24/2014
cecilia.vidal.g from unknown
Member Since:
09/23/2014
good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/06/2014
tishwilliams66 from unknown
Member Since:
10/05/2014
User friendly website Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/08/2014
shruti.ochani from unknown
Member Since:
11/07/2014
Really easy and the revieqws are great. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2014
selrahc from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2014
Good pricing and easy to use site, worked well. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2013
pcs9802 from unknown
Member Since:
05/14/2013
(Edited May 22nd by pcs9802_9969940739)  Best price on the internet. Had my contacts in 4 days. Will be using again in the future. Thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/23/2013
zameer from unknown
Member Since:
06/22/2006
(Edited May 24th by zameer)  Ordered two packs of 24 count Oasys on May 13th and they arrived at our door on May 16th. Shipping was free and this was easily one of the smoothest and quickest contact lens orders I've ever had. Would definitely recommend them and would order again from them in a heartbeat. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/09/2013
Catcadell from unknown
Member Since:
05/19/2013
(Edited June 10th by Catcadell_2374243107)  Contacts at a fair price, shipped promptly- OptiContacts is My new site for contact lenses ! Why go anywhere else ? Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/24/2013
Malachisuggsiii from unknown
Member Since:
05/23/2013
Prices are great and I been a loyal customer for 7 years Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/25/2013
mulero from unknown
Member Since:
05/24/2013
I love to have a place where you can buy what you need and the prices are just adequate for the merchandise. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2013
jjplaywright from unknown
Member Since:
05/27/2013
I've been ordering from OptiContacts for years. They are consistently the best quality for the best price on the market. They once sent me the wrong contacts before I departed for an overseas trip. They overnighted me the correct prescription and I was good to go. Definitely would recommend Opticontacts to everyone! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/30/2013
drtaranow from unknown
Member Since:
05/29/2013
Competative pricing. Brand name contacts. Excelent value Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/07/2013
cadiscol from unknown
Member Since:
06/06/2013
The best price online for my contact lenses. Super fast shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/11/2013
bsmeahan from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2013
They have always been very helpful and gives me a discount just at the right time, thanks! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/13/2013
andersons.4 from unknown
Member Since:
06/12/2013
Great prices! Almost 1/2 off. Quick shipping! Always get our contacts from here! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/14/2013
jojondavis from unknown
Member Since:
06/13/2013
This the 5th time I have ordered contacts and I am extremely satisfied.I have ordered via internet and by phone,phone personel very helpful.5 STAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!