Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 64 149 1702
Neutral (3) 0 4 46
Negative (1 or 2) 2 5 46
Total Reviews 66 158 1794
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.83
4.5 Star Review
4.70
4.5 Star Review
4.65
Address: 1010 Niagara St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://opticontacts.com
Business Hours: 10am - 6pm EST M-F
Sales Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Service Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Sales Email: service@opticontacts.com
Cust Service Email: service@opticontacts.com

OptiContacts.com

http://opticontacts.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2014
marlaj from unknown
Member Since:
02/20/2014
Easy to use site and the prices are great! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2014
hollybomberger from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2014
I loved shopping for brand name contacts without the brand name price! Site was easy to use, and easy to send in my prescription. I didn't know that I could only buy the brand that my doctor worte on my script. Also as a new contact user it would be nice to see reviews on contacts to see what people think of them, so i know which way i brand i would like to try. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2014
Jurgita.pozelaite from unknown
Member Since:
03/07/2014
Great experience! Loved the girl who helped me to place an order via phone. I needed my contacts in 3 days so I ordered UPS2nd day shipping. My order of 180 daily contacts was delivered next day! Thank you for upgrading! Highley recommend OptiContacts.com, because of service and great price! Will order again! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2014
jschepper from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2009
easy to find my needs, price was good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2014
melanie.craven from unknown
Member Since:
03/18/2014
(Edited March 26th by melanie.craven_4229020828)  They have been quick to answer all of my questions via email. I have been satisfied with my service from OptiContacts.com! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2014
hbockb from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2014
My shipment and online order experience was fantastic and efficient so far. The only issue with the service has been my attempts to get Opticontacts to fill out my insurance form. They keep delaying and don't seem very responsive to my request. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2014
janan.ermen from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2014
easy, clear Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/28/2014
isaacpostma from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2014
Overall good only thing was that the glasses case was damaged Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/07/2014
roberthudson01 from unknown
Member Since:
03/29/2014
(Edited April 08th by roberthudson01_8554104419)  Any error at checkout erases all of the payment information. Frustrating. Pricing was very appealing even after "processing fee" and Freight added cheaper than other sites Would rather the price be higher than show the extra charges as a processing fee Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/30/2014
perrylounge from unknown
Member Since:
08/15/2007
Nice and easy website user interface. Will buy from here again! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/31/2014
me from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2014
I have used them religiously and referred them repeatedly. I have never had a bad experience nor has anyone I referred. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2014
marieb2007 from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2014
pretty good and easy to navigate Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2014
linsheng27 from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2014
Good shopping Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2014
smileavon01 from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2014
Havent received merchandise yet. Can comment when Order received. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/29/2014
aquilling4788 from unknown
Member Since:
04/28/2014
so far they are great! priced well and easy to order Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/05/2014
bmcorter from unknown
Member Since:
05/04/2014
It was easy, I had no problems. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/02/2014
borabora788 from unknown
Member Since:
05/23/2014
(Edited June 03rd by borabora788_3968864453)  Just OK. It was surprise to see high processing fee at the last minute. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/27/2014
tempaner from unknown
Member Since:
06/17/2014
(Edited June 28th by tempaner_1755099517)  Nothing much. Standard online shopping experience. The website doesn't seem reliable at first site. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/11/2014
david-kramer from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2008
Site was easy to manage, but other websites offered a rebate on the product I was buying and no mnetion was made of a rebate on the website that I saw. It may come with product but wouldhave been nice to know. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2013
jpross888 from unknown
Member Since:
04/12/2007
I ordered back in May, and was impressed. Fast shipping, great pricing. This is my second order with them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2013
zebobo731 from unknown
Member Since:
01/16/2013
Very competitive on prices... under $1/day for daily disposable contacts. I keep coming back to re-order out of convenience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/03/2013
datomanjgaladze from unknown
Member Since:
01/18/2013
best internet shop for contact lenses Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/03/2013
bara.timrova from unknown
Member Since:
01/18/2013
Helpful, organized. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/03/2013
marisa.bruder from unknown
Member Since:
01/18/2013
i switched to opticontacts from 1800 contacts...couldnt be happier! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/05/2013
dja57 from unknown
Member Since:
01/20/2013
easy, quick and the best prices (and I searched over 15 sites) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!