Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 56 129 1809
Neutral (3) 2 2 48
Negative (1 or 2) 3 8 54
Total Reviews 61 139 1911
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.59
4.5 Star Review
4.60
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 1010 Niagara St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://opticontacts.com
Business Hours: 10am - 6pm EST M-F
Sales Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Service Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Sales Email: service@opticontacts.com
Cust Service Email: service@opticontacts.com

OptiContacts.com

http://opticontacts.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/24/2014
ashford14 from unknown
Member Since:
08/23/2014
Best price i found over the internet. saved at least $50 with free 3-6 day shipping. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2014
toddcherenzia from unknown
Member Since:
08/28/2014
easy to navigate Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2014
millstream from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2014
Wish they offered free shipping. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/07/2014
general_silliness from unknown
Member Since:
09/06/2014
The website is easy to use and trustworthy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/07/2014
stevebthrasher from unknown
Member Since:
09/06/2014
This is the 3rd order from Opticontacts. the previous 2 were excellent. I paid for priority shipping this time. Lets see how fast they are. I need them Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/13/2014
Heidihck from unknown
Member Since:
09/12/2014
It was quick and easy to order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/24/2014
cecilia.vidal.g from unknown
Member Since:
09/23/2014
good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/06/2014
tishwilliams66 from unknown
Member Since:
10/05/2014
User friendly website Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/08/2014
shruti.ochani from unknown
Member Since:
11/07/2014
Really easy and the revieqws are great. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2014
selrahc from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2014
Good pricing and easy to use site, worked well. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/26/2014
rhondamndl71 from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2014
IT went well Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/30/2014
missbeth_is from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2014
Prices are fairly competitive and selection is good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/13/2014
elmer802 from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2014
First time order. The website was easy to use, shipping time was really good and my order was received when it was supposed to be. Very satisfied and will definitely order from here again. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/13/2014
rachel.arnora from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2014
Have Never had a problem - they are prompt and my lenses fit well are are good quality. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
leeannflp from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2014
The website was user friendly, and the product price was the best that I have found. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2014
ngutin from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2014
The website was a bit glitchy- tried to use a promo voucher but the items in card were eliminated. Called, and a rep told me I had to purchase the promo voucher first, then apply it once the code came through on a email, but the site didn't let me buy it with an empty cart - it said there had to be at least $30 of merchandise in th cart! Luckily, I called back, and a rep did the whole thing for me with a great attitude. So though the site needs to be tweakd, the live reps are helpful. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/25/2013
banderson26 from unknown
Member Since:
06/18/2013
(Edited June 26th by banderson26_4447876561)  Fast service Reliable service Fair Price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/22/2013
ros_rod from unknown
Member Since:
06/21/2013
Prices are low and shipping was extra fast. Will definitely use this site again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/24/2013
kenccook from unknown
Member Since:
06/23/2013
Price was great, order was accurate and arrived in time frame promised. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/25/2013
jenmliss from unknown
Member Since:
06/24/2013
perfect Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/26/2013
drmom5 from unknown
Member Since:
06/25/2013
Ordering is easy, re-ordering is even easier. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/26/2013
cdesch72 from unknown
Member Since:
06/25/2013
Excellent website with the lowest prices around by far. Checkout was very easy and I will certainly be using this website from now on. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/27/2013
christopher.gardner from unknown
Member Since:
06/26/2013
This was my first time ordering my contacts from OptiContacts. I am constantly hunting for good deals on my Focus Dailies because it seems the cost is always going up. OptiContacts was around $12 cheaper than the last place I got them. And I ordered on Sunday and was amazed the contacts arrived already, today Wednesday - insanely fast processing and shipping. I am very pleased with my experience shopping with OptiContacts! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/27/2013
jcorkern from unknown
Member Since:
06/26/2013
This is our second order. They have the best prices, good service, and shipping is pretty fast. The price is 1/2 what we paid at the optometrist's office. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/27/2013
nicolasb from unknown
Member Since:
06/26/2013
On my first order, my contacts were great. I really appreciated 1 year after that they reminded me that I should order more. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!