Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 73 134 1771
Neutral (3) 0 0 46
Negative (1 or 2) 6 8 52
Total Reviews 79 142 1869
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.54
4.5 Star Review
4.67
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 1010 Niagara St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://opticontacts.com
Business Hours: 10am - 6pm EST M-F
Sales Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Service Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Sales Email: service@opticontacts.com
Cust Service Email: service@opticontacts.com

OptiContacts.com

http://opticontacts.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 06/27/2014
tempaner from unknown
Member Since:
06/17/2014
(Edited June 28th by tempaner_1755099517)  Nothing much. Standard online shopping experience. The website doesn't seem reliable at first site. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/11/2014
david-kramer from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2008
Site was easy to manage, but other websites offered a rebate on the product I was buying and no mnetion was made of a rebate on the website that I saw. It may come with product but wouldhave been nice to know. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2014
pac77721 from unknown
Member Since:
07/26/2014
Ordered from opticontacts.com for the very first time and if goes smoothly I will be ordering with them for my entire family eye care needs. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2014
Teremira2003 from unknown
Member Since:
07/29/2014
Excelent Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/03/2014
darcyhollenbeck from unknown
Member Since:
08/02/2014
The website was easy to navigate and the price was unbeatable, but the processing fee was a shocker. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/10/2014
teresa.reichman from unknown
Member Since:
08/09/2014
Site was VERY easy to navigate. Ordering my contacts was a breeze; easy step by step that took virtually no time. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/12/2014
mdavie3 from unknown
Member Since:
08/11/2014
Ordering process was extremely easy and the price was excellent. Delivery seemed to take a little longer than I had expected otherwise great experience. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/24/2014
ashford14 from unknown
Member Since:
08/23/2014
Best price i found over the internet. saved at least $50 with free 3-6 day shipping. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2014
toddcherenzia from unknown
Member Since:
08/28/2014
easy to navigate Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2014
millstream from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2014
Wish they offered free shipping. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/07/2014
general_silliness from unknown
Member Since:
09/06/2014
The website is easy to use and trustworthy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/07/2014
stevebthrasher from unknown
Member Since:
09/06/2014
This is the 3rd order from Opticontacts. the previous 2 were excellent. I paid for priority shipping this time. Lets see how fast they are. I need them Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/13/2014
Heidihck from unknown
Member Since:
09/12/2014
It was quick and easy to order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/24/2014
cecilia.vidal.g from unknown
Member Since:
09/23/2014
good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/06/2014
tishwilliams66 from unknown
Member Since:
10/05/2014
User friendly website Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2013
lisaelder.63 from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2013
They are prompt and if i ever have a problem they are quick and very nice about correcting it Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2013
Sandesh from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2013
They had my astigmatic prescription in stock and I literally had them in less than 48hours. Reasonably priced too. Costco and other local vendors wouldn't commit delivery so quickly and easily. Ordering process was quite straight forward. they also mentioned i should email my prescription copy to save time on delivery, which i did. Thanks opticontacts team! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2013
clynneh from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2013
I can only really comment on the website and so far it has been easy to use and I am happy with it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2013
joannaj220 from unknown
Member Since:
04/26/2013
It was a greate experience. I just uploaded my perscription and chose my contacts. I felt they were a great price & recieved them in a timely manner. It as much easier ordering from home online than running out to my doctor's office which in many cases I had to wait for them to order. This elimiated the middle man. thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2013
razorbackflygirlhs from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2013
Easy ordering excellent prices!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/04/2013
mcdnlpm from unknown
Member Since:
05/03/2013
Have ordered contacts twice and am totally satisfied with product and prompt service/receipt of product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/04/2013
ariana8202000 from unknown
Member Since:
05/03/2013
Ordering for the first time is easy, but the thing that I like the best is the reminders OptiContact sends. Reordering is quick and easy. Love it! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/06/2013
kensher from unknown
Member Since:
05/05/2013
Very easy website and instructions to follow. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/14/2013
vwbowman from unknown
Member Since:
05/07/2013
(Edited May 15th by vwbowman_8595197944)  Ordering at this website was easy and fast. I like the low price on my purchase and did not mind paying a small shipping charge. Thanks for keeping the prices low and reasonable. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/08/2013
llawrence from unknown
Member Since:
02/12/2009
went well - fast and accurate Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!