Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 67 143 1728
Neutral (3) 0 2 46
Negative (1 or 2) 4 7 49
Total Reviews 71 152 1823
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.66
4.5 Star Review
4.66
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 1010 Niagara St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://opticontacts.com
Business Hours: 10am - 6pm EST M-F
Sales Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Service Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Sales Email: service@opticontacts.com
Cust Service Email: service@opticontacts.com

OptiContacts.com

http://opticontacts.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 06/29/2013
naruekamolp from unknown
Member Since:
06/28/2013
Good quality of contact lenses and fast shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2013
glauridsen from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2007
great prices and easy to reorder. shipping is speedy and they offer nice discounts for returning customers. Never a problem! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2013
normabnease from unknown
Member Since:
06/29/2013
Ordering very easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2013
cmbernal from unknown
Member Since:
06/29/2013
This is the first time I have ordered contact lenses for my daughter online. The place I usually get them from raised their price, again. I decided to try shopping online and OptiContacts had the best prices available. They beat the place I normally get them from by over $60! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2013
Lydiasmommy1213 from unknown
Member Since:
06/29/2013
I thought that OptiContacts was fast and simple and the absolute cheapest place online to order my toric acuvue oasys contacts. With the google protection and paypal options I feel secure in my purchase. I will definitetly be recommending this site to my friends,family and co-workers. Thanks Heather Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2013
angdawn568 from unknown
Member Since:
06/29/2013
very helpful great super prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/01/2013
monroerl from unknown
Member Since:
06/30/2013
Best price online for my multifocal contact lenses and easy to use site! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/01/2013
batchelor.steven from unknown
Member Since:
06/30/2013
best prices I could find Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/02/2013
thequeen247 from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2008
It was easy and fast , perfect transaction Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/02/2013
btaylorjr from unknown
Member Since:
07/01/2013
Very competitive prices and easy to use website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/02/2013
april.harmon3 from unknown
Member Since:
07/01/2013
prices are great, order generally ships quickly, if there is a problem or delay you are notified pretty quickly. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/03/2013
andybex from unknown
Member Since:
07/02/2013
I keep coming back even though prices are slightly higher now than when I first ordered. I always check if there is a coupon available although there is rarely anything significant. They don't spam me with emails. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/03/2013
meldozier from unknown
Member Since:
07/02/2013
this was the first time ordering from OpiContacts. Prices are very good! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/03/2013
rick101d from unknown
Member Since:
07/02/2013
Offered best price on the Biofinity Mulitfocal contact lenses compared to other online companies. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/03/2013
mkkarger from unknown
Member Since:
07/02/2013
the website was easy to peruse and the order page was easy to follow. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/04/2013
wrdwrthy from unknown
Member Since:
07/03/2013
easy to access and order my contacts Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/04/2013
aduke from unknown
Member Since:
07/03/2013
Seems cheap, well verified site. Google verification went a long way. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/04/2013
elmar.eec from unknown
Member Since:
05/01/2012
Easy to order Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/04/2013
borexstroke from unknown
Member Since:
07/03/2013
First time user. was using 1800contacts. Opticontacts bet their price by over 60 dollars on this order and thats with next day service. I will use this site again and refer others to it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/04/2013
terra8991 from unknown
Member Since:
07/03/2013
The Web page was easy to understand and navigate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/04/2013
sandy1emt12664 from unknown
Member Since:
07/03/2013
Easy to use website. Quick shipping. Very satisfied with each purchase. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/04/2013
amyjkram9 from unknown
Member Since:
07/03/2013
Very quick to order online - now I am awaiting to see how long it takes to receive my rx. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/05/2013
p.m.rogers1000 from unknown
Member Since:
07/04/2013
Overall my experience has been great! No complaints! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/05/2013
Giestag from unknown
Member Since:
07/04/2013
Thank you Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/05/2013
flynntom71 from unknown
Member Since:
07/04/2013
had a good shopping experience. Good Pricing also Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!