Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 63 150 1703
Neutral (3) 0 4 46
Negative (1 or 2) 2 5 46
Total Reviews 65 159 1795
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.83
4.5 Star Review
4.70
4.5 Star Review
4.65
Address: 1010 Niagara St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://opticontacts.com
Business Hours: 10am - 6pm EST M-F
Sales Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Service Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Sales Email: service@opticontacts.com
Cust Service Email: service@opticontacts.com

OptiContacts.com

http://opticontacts.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 06/11/2013
bsmeahan from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2013
They have always been very helpful and gives me a discount just at the right time, thanks! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/13/2013
andersons.4 from unknown
Member Since:
06/12/2013
Great prices! Almost 1/2 off. Quick shipping! Always get our contacts from here! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/14/2013
jojondavis from unknown
Member Since:
06/13/2013
This the 5th time I have ordered contacts and I am extremely satisfied.I have ordered via internet and by phone,phone personel very helpful.5 STAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/15/2013
menlo65 from unknown
Member Since:
06/14/2013
Ordering is simple, fast and the price is right. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/18/2013
Formerhealy from unknown
Member Since:
06/17/2013
I think ordering is a breeze. I've had no problems with service. Prices are very competitive and much cheaper than my doctor's office. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/18/2013
fmxannouncerman from unknown
Member Since:
06/17/2013
This is my second order from them. They had the best price on Acuvue Oasys for Astigmatism including shipping for one box or more. They are right on time, auto reorder is an option and all my settings/prescription are saved so I save time. Thanks! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/18/2013
myrna.alvarez from unknown
Member Since:
06/17/2013
Its super easy shopping in your site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/20/2013
tnt_hedman from unknown
Member Since:
06/19/2013
Quick shipping, GREAT prices! Thanks for contacting me again when I didn't get the order placed right away! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/21/2013
mkakroemer from unknown
Member Since:
06/20/2013
ordering was simple and direct; competitive prices Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/22/2013
ros_rod from unknown
Member Since:
06/21/2013
Prices are low and shipping was extra fast. Will definitely use this site again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/24/2013
kenccook from unknown
Member Since:
06/23/2013
Price was great, order was accurate and arrived in time frame promised. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/25/2013
jenmliss from unknown
Member Since:
06/24/2013
perfect Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/25/2013
banderson26 from unknown
Member Since:
06/18/2013
(Edited June 26th by banderson26_4447876561)  Fast service Reliable service Fair Price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/26/2013
drmom5 from unknown
Member Since:
06/25/2013
Ordering is easy, re-ordering is even easier. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/26/2013
cdesch72 from unknown
Member Since:
06/25/2013
Excellent website with the lowest prices around by far. Checkout was very easy and I will certainly be using this website from now on. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/27/2013
christopher.gardner from unknown
Member Since:
06/26/2013
This was my first time ordering my contacts from OptiContacts. I am constantly hunting for good deals on my Focus Dailies because it seems the cost is always going up. OptiContacts was around $12 cheaper than the last place I got them. And I ordered on Sunday and was amazed the contacts arrived already, today Wednesday - insanely fast processing and shipping. I am very pleased with my experience shopping with OptiContacts! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/27/2013
jcorkern from unknown
Member Since:
06/26/2013
This is our second order. They have the best prices, good service, and shipping is pretty fast. The price is 1/2 what we paid at the optometrist's office. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/27/2013
nicolasb from unknown
Member Since:
06/26/2013
On my first order, my contacts were great. I really appreciated 1 year after that they reminded me that I should order more. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/27/2013
jnfra from unknown
Member Since:
06/26/2013
never any problems Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/27/2013
castleman81 from unknown
Member Since:
06/26/2013
will not order from them again. Decieving web site. No notice of handling fee till end. Handling charge is way out of line and should not b.e added Was charged shipping fee, when it says all shipping is free. Typical online scam website. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/28/2013
ihaszniki from unknown
Member Since:
06/27/2013
Good service. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/28/2013
cindyjenkins55 from unknown
Member Since:
06/27/2013
Easy to maneuver through the process. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/29/2013
velitapainter from unknown
Member Since:
06/28/2013
ships fast Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/29/2013
naruekamolp from unknown
Member Since:
06/28/2013
Good quality of contact lenses and fast shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2013
glauridsen from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2007
great prices and easy to reorder. shipping is speedy and they offer nice discounts for returning customers. Never a problem! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!