Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 58 134 1923
Neutral (3) 3 6 52
Negative (1 or 2) 1 4 58
Total Reviews 62 144 2033
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.63
4.5 Star Review
4.59
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 1010 Niagara St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://opticontacts.com
Business Hours: 10am - 6pm EST M-F
Sales Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Service Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Sales Email: service@opticontacts.com
Cust Service Email: service@opticontacts.com

OptiContacts.com

http://opticontacts.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2015
mmathews5614 from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2015
shipping was good got contacts fast Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2015
katethegreat0101 from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2015
great prices. easy to use. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2015
tangweiq2012 from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2015
Fast service, friendly costumer service. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2015
susan from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2015
Product found at a fair price Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2015
b.vallecillos82 from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2015
Offers competitive prices. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2015
melindamarylive from unknown
Member Since:
03/09/2015
Completes order in timely matter. Pricing is very good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2015
jenj1223 from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2015
Re-ordering was extremely easy and the price was very competitive. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2015
muravich from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2015
I've used Opticontacts before. I chose it again due to a combination of price, and a promise of fast shipping. Hopefully the contacts are delivered when I need them before I go out of town. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2015
trishwishh from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2015
I ordered online, no problem at all! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/13/2015
mercedesrl from unknown
Member Since:
05/12/2015
Nice page, good service after purchase, many pricing options and brands Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/14/2015
deanna.pickett from unknown
Member Since:
05/13/2015
I'd like them better and be more likely to recommend them, if shipping was free. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/19/2015
lisa.clore from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2012
They had the best price on my particular contacts. The website was simple and I quickly placed my order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/24/2015
Damiangonzalezgonzalez444 from unknown
Member Since:
05/23/2015
Good service Have yo wait two days becouse back order But them told me... Thanks Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/29/2015
sherisart from unknown
Member Since:
05/28/2015
This shopping experience was great since I already had a prior order and could just reorder. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/30/2013
cille from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2013
(Edited December 01st by cille_7925585796)  Fast service, ordered yesterday, shipped today! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/04/2013
avrumiten from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2013
it was great! I submitted the order and got my stuff two days later. what can be better than that?! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/13/2013
thenoura from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2013
(Edited December 14th by thenoura_2196954196)  Easy to use, especially for re-ordering. Prompt shipping, LOWEST prices for sure! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/05/2013
ddhwelch from unknown
Member Since:
12/04/2013
Best price by far! Was hesitant to change to a different provider due to getting prescription again...however, OptiContacts took care of contacting the dr in a very timely manner and I had to do nothing. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/07/2013
megan.boone1013 from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2013
Let me just say that finding a company that carries my high perscription is a huge challenge. I am blind without corrective lenses. But shopping for my high power contacts was a breeze. They carried my brand and perscription AND they were at a lower cost than through my eye doctor, other retail outlets (big box stores online) and other online retailers who sell eye wear exclusively. All I had to provide was my perscription and my eye doctor's phone number- OptiContacts.com did the rest. It was effortless on my part. Not only did I get a year's worth of daily contacts at an exceptional price I also recieved them in 3 days! Exceptional service, exceptional price, and lightening fast shipping. I couldn't be happier. Do yourself a favor and try this company- you won't be sorry.
Retailer Response (12/19/2013): Thanks so much for your feedback :) We look forward to hearing from you next time.
Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2013
lmf9184 from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2013
OptiContacts is a wonderful shopping experience. The contacts I need were easy to find on the first visit to their website and reorders are a breeze. In less than half a dozen clicks of my mouse my reorder is on it's way. The products are of high quality. I would recommend OptiContacts to anyone using contact lenses. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2013
biltamjus from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2013
Cheaper then any where else Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2013
cynthiachristine from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2013
After some research I found they offered the best price for my contact lenses. They ship out within 1-2 days and provide tracking which is awesome as well. I plan to buy from them from now on. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2013
mt4372 from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2013
I would recommend your service to everyone. Hassle free, accurate and BEST PRICE.... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/12/2013
Alyanavsrosario from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2013
Definitely coming back to his website to buy contacts in the future! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/13/2013
chrisrob97741 from unknown
Member Since:
08/10/2012
We have purchased contacts online from Opticontacts several times and have always found that the quality of the product and the service are excellent. The company sends an email when it is about time to reorder and makes it easy to do so. We have just reordered! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!