Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 71 142 1847
Neutral (3) 3 3 49
Negative (1 or 2) 5 11 57
Total Reviews 79 156 1953
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.48
4.5 Star Review
4.51
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 1010 Niagara St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://opticontacts.com
Business Hours: 10am - 6pm EST M-F
Sales Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Service Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Sales Email: service@opticontacts.com
Cust Service Email: service@opticontacts.com

OptiContacts.com

http://opticontacts.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2014
toddcherenzia from unknown
Member Since:
08/28/2014
easy to navigate Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2014
millstream from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2014
Wish they offered free shipping. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/07/2014
general_silliness from unknown
Member Since:
09/06/2014
The website is easy to use and trustworthy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/07/2014
stevebthrasher from unknown
Member Since:
09/06/2014
This is the 3rd order from Opticontacts. the previous 2 were excellent. I paid for priority shipping this time. Lets see how fast they are. I need them Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/13/2014
Heidihck from unknown
Member Since:
09/12/2014
It was quick and easy to order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/24/2014
cecilia.vidal.g from unknown
Member Since:
09/23/2014
good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/06/2014
tishwilliams66 from unknown
Member Since:
10/05/2014
User friendly website Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/08/2014
shruti.ochani from unknown
Member Since:
11/07/2014
Really easy and the revieqws are great. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2014
selrahc from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2014
Good pricing and easy to use site, worked well. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/26/2014
rhondamndl71 from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2014
IT went well Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/30/2014
missbeth_is from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2014
Prices are fairly competitive and selection is good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/13/2014
elmer802 from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2014
First time order. The website was easy to use, shipping time was really good and my order was received when it was supposed to be. Very satisfied and will definitely order from here again. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/13/2014
rachel.arnora from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2014
Have Never had a problem - they are prompt and my lenses fit well are are good quality. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
leeannflp from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2014
The website was user friendly, and the product price was the best that I have found. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2014
ngutin from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2014
The website was a bit glitchy- tried to use a promo voucher but the items in card were eliminated. Called, and a rep told me I had to purchase the promo voucher first, then apply it once the code came through on a email, but the site didn't let me buy it with an empty cart - it said there had to be at least $30 of merchandise in th cart! Luckily, I called back, and a rep did the whole thing for me with a great attitude. So though the site needs to be tweakd, the live reps are helpful. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/26/2014
misskrystol from unknown
Member Since:
12/25/2014
Easy to order and always quick response and delivery! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/15/2015
kattlyn.designs from unknown
Member Since:
01/02/2015
(Edited January 16th by kattlyn.designs_5509681223)  Great experience, but wish the delivery time was quicker. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/18/2015
halljardine from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2012
(Edited January 19th by halljardine_8967266628)  Only company I have seen charge a "processing" fee in quite a while.
Retailer Response (01/11/2015): Thank you for your feedback. Indeed we do charge a processing and handling fee which is indicated and itemized on the page where you select your shipping method (2nd page of checkout). Even considering this fee, we guarantee our total price to be the lowest on the web, and it's backed by a 7 day price guarantee which can be viewed at: http://www.opticontacts.com/priceguarantee7.html If you have further questions or concerns, please let us know. Thank you for choosing OptiContacts.com!
Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2015
annjeeelle from unknown
Member Since:
01/12/2015
Entering information was easy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/14/2015
moneysavingdealz from unknown
Member Since:
01/13/2015
Lowest price today Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2015
valerie112285 from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2015
Fast, and easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2015
thomas_risser from unknown
Member Since:
01/25/2015
Better pricing Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2015
onmagnolia from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2015
purt durn easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2015
rachesprit from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2015
Priced better than other well known contact lens companies (online or in store). I've been ordering from them for 3-4 years now and my orders always come quickly. I only wish my particular lens order qualified for the free shipping. I spent the $129 minimum to qualify, but unfortunately it's only offered on certain brands or products and mine wasn't one of them. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2013
stone2585 from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2013
(Edited July 30th by stone2585_2887297179)  Great price and great service. Saved me about a third over my Doctors office. Thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!