Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 78 134 1892
Neutral (3) 1 3 49
Negative (1 or 2) 4 6 58
Total Reviews 83 143 1999
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.57
4.5 Star Review
4.60
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 1010 Niagara St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://opticontacts.com
Business Hours: 10am - 6pm EST M-F
Sales Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Service Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Sales Email: service@opticontacts.com
Cust Service Email: service@opticontacts.com

OptiContacts.com

http://opticontacts.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2014
ngutin from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2014
The website was a bit glitchy- tried to use a promo voucher but the items in card were eliminated. Called, and a rep told me I had to purchase the promo voucher first, then apply it once the code came through on a email, but the site didn't let me buy it with an empty cart - it said there had to be at least $30 of merchandise in th cart! Luckily, I called back, and a rep did the whole thing for me with a great attitude. So though the site needs to be tweakd, the live reps are helpful. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/26/2014
misskrystol from unknown
Member Since:
12/25/2014
Easy to order and always quick response and delivery! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/15/2015
kattlyn.designs from unknown
Member Since:
01/02/2015
(Edited January 16th by kattlyn.designs_5509681223)  Great experience, but wish the delivery time was quicker. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/18/2015
halljardine from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2012
(Edited January 19th by halljardine_8967266628)  Only company I have seen charge a "processing" fee in quite a while.
Retailer Response (01/11/2015): Thank you for your feedback. Indeed we do charge a processing and handling fee which is indicated and itemized on the page where you select your shipping method (2nd page of checkout). Even considering this fee, we guarantee our total price to be the lowest on the web, and it's backed by a 7 day price guarantee which can be viewed at: http://www.opticontacts.com/priceguarantee7.html If you have further questions or concerns, please let us know. Thank you for choosing OptiContacts.com!
Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2015
annjeeelle from unknown
Member Since:
01/12/2015
Entering information was easy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/14/2015
moneysavingdealz from unknown
Member Since:
01/13/2015
Lowest price today Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2015
valerie112285 from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2015
Fast, and easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2015
thomas_risser from unknown
Member Since:
01/25/2015
Better pricing Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2015
onmagnolia from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2015
purt durn easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2015
rachesprit from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2015
Priced better than other well known contact lens companies (online or in store). I've been ordering from them for 3-4 years now and my orders always come quickly. I only wish my particular lens order qualified for the free shipping. I spent the $129 minimum to qualify, but unfortunately it's only offered on certain brands or products and mine wasn't one of them. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/07/2015
msimonello from unknown
Member Since:
02/06/2015
easy to use and very inexpensive Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2015
guilhermeserra from unknown
Member Since:
02/07/2015
(Edited February 18th by guilhermeserra_8573246800)  This is the slowest website I've ever seen in my life. Please do something to improve. Its very frustrating Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/16/2015
niravpmp from unknown
Member Since:
02/15/2015
good interface, fast site, clear placements of actions on the website, simple to order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/23/2015
jreynolds27 from unknown
Member Since:
02/22/2015
I have used the site before - it was ok Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2015
zitro_ml from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2015
this is my second time buying my contscts here and so far you have the best price for my contscts. thank you very much Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2015
mmathews5614 from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2015
shipping was good got contacts fast Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2015
katethegreat0101 from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2015
great prices. easy to use. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2015
tangweiq2012 from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2015
Fast service, friendly costumer service. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2015
susan from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2015
Product found at a fair price Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2015
b.vallecillos82 from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2015
Offers competitive prices. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2015
melindamarylive from unknown
Member Since:
03/09/2015
Completes order in timely matter. Pricing is very good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2015
jenj1223 from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2015
Re-ordering was extremely easy and the price was very competitive. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/06/2013
jboyd8home from unknown
Member Since:
09/25/2013
(Edited October 07th by jboyd8home_8434684150)  This was my first experience purchasing contact lenses online. Their prices are competitive (among the lowest). Ordering was easy, including the option to fax my prescription, an option that other sites did not offer. And shipping and processing was fast. I will order from them again. I would recommend this vendor Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/02/2013
Chelseyvignier from unknown
Member Since:
09/25/2013
(Edited October 03rd by Chelseyvignier_1080293129)  Cheaper than any other contacts I have ever ordered. It also arrived extremely quick. So instead of ordering through my doctor(which is pricey), I got it extremely cheap and got it within 2 days of placing the order. I didn't even have to leave my house. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/04/2013
Andie6783 from unknown
Member Since:
09/27/2013
(Edited October 05th by Andie6783_3215935761)  I was amazed at how fast they shipped my order. It was the day I faxed my Rx. I was very happy that that they shipped it so soon. Andrea Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!