Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 64 126 1901
Neutral (3) 3 6 52
Negative (1 or 2) 1 6 58
Total Reviews 68 138 2011
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.65
4.5 Star Review
4.54
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 1010 Niagara St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://opticontacts.com
Business Hours: 10am - 6pm EST M-F
Sales Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Service Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Sales Email: service@opticontacts.com
Cust Service Email: service@opticontacts.com

OptiContacts.com

http://opticontacts.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2015
annjeeelle from unknown
Member Since:
01/12/2015
Entering information was easy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/14/2015
moneysavingdealz from unknown
Member Since:
01/13/2015
Lowest price today Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2015
valerie112285 from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2015
Fast, and easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2015
thomas_risser from unknown
Member Since:
01/25/2015
Better pricing Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2015
onmagnolia from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2015
purt durn easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2015
rachesprit from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2015
Priced better than other well known contact lens companies (online or in store). I've been ordering from them for 3-4 years now and my orders always come quickly. I only wish my particular lens order qualified for the free shipping. I spent the $129 minimum to qualify, but unfortunately it's only offered on certain brands or products and mine wasn't one of them. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/07/2015
msimonello from unknown
Member Since:
02/06/2015
easy to use and very inexpensive Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2015
guilhermeserra from unknown
Member Since:
02/07/2015
(Edited February 18th by guilhermeserra_8573246800)  This is the slowest website I've ever seen in my life. Please do something to improve. Its very frustrating Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/16/2015
niravpmp from unknown
Member Since:
02/15/2015
good interface, fast site, clear placements of actions on the website, simple to order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/23/2015
jreynolds27 from unknown
Member Since:
02/22/2015
I have used the site before - it was ok Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2015
zitro_ml from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2015
this is my second time buying my contscts here and so far you have the best price for my contscts. thank you very much Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2015
mmathews5614 from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2015
shipping was good got contacts fast Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2015
katethegreat0101 from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2015
great prices. easy to use. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2015
tangweiq2012 from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2015
Fast service, friendly costumer service. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2015
susan from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2015
Product found at a fair price Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2015
b.vallecillos82 from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2015
Offers competitive prices. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2015
melindamarylive from unknown
Member Since:
03/09/2015
Completes order in timely matter. Pricing is very good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2015
jenj1223 from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2015
Re-ordering was extremely easy and the price was very competitive. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2015
muravich from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2015
I've used Opticontacts before. I chose it again due to a combination of price, and a promise of fast shipping. Hopefully the contacts are delivered when I need them before I go out of town. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/27/2013
Jenbeca33 from unknown
Member Since:
10/26/2013
I have been using opticontacts.com for over three years, my orders have always been correct and always arrive on time. I have told several friends about this website and they are now customers & very satisfied with opticontacts . I plan to continue using them for future orders. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2013
shwu89 from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2013
fast service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2013
breslerk24 from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2013
Great price, quick and easy to order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2013
Keonnahepburn from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2013
Ordered my contacts, very quick process for me, I had my prescription so opted to email it to them. Same night I received my tracking number, and my shipment is suppose to arrive 1 day earlier. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2013
Monydeleon79 from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2013
Good product and great service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/05/2013
denise from unknown
Member Since:
11/04/2013
Ordered my contacts Friday morning received them Monday morning! Paid for expedited shipping so worth it. Best price for contacts! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!