Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 73 150 1752
Neutral (3) 0 1 46
Negative (1 or 2) 6 10 52
Total Reviews 79 161 1850
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.56
4.5 Star Review
4.60
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 1010 Niagara St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://opticontacts.com
Business Hours: 10am - 6pm EST M-F
Sales Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Service Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Sales Email: service@opticontacts.com
Cust Service Email: service@opticontacts.com

OptiContacts.com

http://opticontacts.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/26/2013
kw902 from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2013
shipping was expensive but good price on lenses Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2013
Taylor.d.bailey92 from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2013
Easy cheap contacts Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/07/2013
amccallon from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2013
Quick, easy to understand, and products with good prices. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2013
mrapp27 from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2013
Always a good experience with Opticontacts. Best pricing and orders are always delivered at or before the date they give you. Underpromise and overdeliver. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/12/2013
toffeetunder from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2013
cool Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/31/2013
aemorin from CT
Member Since:
02/10/2004
Not happy with prices changing as I go screen to screen. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/07/2014
howitgoz from unknown
Member Since:
01/06/2014
Easy to use website. Place an order arrives fast and accurate. i have never had a problem with any orders so far since I have used Opticontacts in the last year! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/07/2014
ihaszniki from unknown
Member Since:
06/27/2013
good and fast service. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2014
robindfox from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2014
Easy, and fast. Only drawback is website shows free shipping for orders over $129.00. I spent over $400 and was still charge 9.95. Tried to call but no one in on Saturday. I will be very happy if I get refunded the shipping. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/19/2014
kdfolch from unknown
Member Since:
01/18/2014
very easy to order but don't give me options in shipping rates Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/21/2014
elizabeth.noel.lambert from unknown
Member Since:
01/20/2014
The site was easy to use. Thanks. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2014
ayjybhardwaj from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2014
good, shipping is on time, contacts are good quality. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2014
peanutloi from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2014
It's easy to place order Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2014
lynlynwilliams from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2014
This website has the best prices~! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/04/2014
giamreynolds from unknown
Member Since:
02/03/2014
So far, so good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/11/2014
ravecellio from unknown
Member Since:
02/10/2014
Easy to shop, good prices, do wish they would let you know about the processing fee before you checkout Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2014
olga.s.vin from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2014
Quick check-out, great that I can email my prescription Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2014
marlaj from unknown
Member Since:
02/20/2014
Easy to use site and the prices are great! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2014
hollybomberger from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2014
I loved shopping for brand name contacts without the brand name price! Site was easy to use, and easy to send in my prescription. I didn't know that I could only buy the brand that my doctor worte on my script. Also as a new contact user it would be nice to see reviews on contacts to see what people think of them, so i know which way i brand i would like to try. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2014
Jurgita.pozelaite from unknown
Member Since:
03/07/2014
Great experience! Loved the girl who helped me to place an order via phone. I needed my contacts in 3 days so I ordered UPS2nd day shipping. My order of 180 daily contacts was delivered next day! Thank you for upgrading! Highley recommend OptiContacts.com, because of service and great price! Will order again! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2014
jschepper from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2009
easy to find my needs, price was good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2014
melanie.craven from unknown
Member Since:
03/18/2014
(Edited March 26th by melanie.craven_4229020828)  They have been quick to answer all of my questions via email. I have been satisfied with my service from OptiContacts.com! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2014
hbockb from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2014
My shipment and online order experience was fantastic and efficient so far. The only issue with the service has been my attempts to get Opticontacts to fill out my insurance form. They keep delaying and don't seem very responsive to my request. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2014
janan.ermen from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2014
easy, clear Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/28/2014
isaacpostma from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2014
Overall good only thing was that the glasses case was damaged Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!