Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 64 155 1709
Neutral (3) 0 4 46
Negative (1 or 2) 2 5 46
Total Reviews 66 164 1801
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.82
5 Star Review
4.70
4.5 Star Review
4.65
Address: 1010 Niagara St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://opticontacts.com
Business Hours: 10am - 6pm EST M-F
Sales Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Service Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Sales Email: service@opticontacts.com
Cust Service Email: service@opticontacts.com

OptiContacts.com

http://opticontacts.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/08/2013
pattyfragoso1 from unknown
Member Since:
11/07/2013
Its been easy and quick Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/08/2013
kimkat03 from unknown
Member Since:
11/07/2013
Everything was easy to find and pretty clear. The only thing that confused me was the processing costs which were not made clear until the very end. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/08/2013
kdwyckoff from unknown
Member Since:
11/07/2013
I have not had any problem getting contacts since first using Opticontacts.com. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2013
cltheriault from unknown
Member Since:
11/14/2013
(Edited November 22nd by cltheriault_1780927040)  quick shipping product accurate Price went up quite a bit from last time I ordered Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2013
sboehmelectric from unknown
Member Since:
11/17/2013
Good product prices but outrageous handling charge. shipping also above cost. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2013
lavalos from unknown
Member Since:
11/21/2013
The prices where very low, but I will be more decided on whether it was worth it after I get my lenses. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/26/2013
kw902 from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2013
shipping was expensive but good price on lenses Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2013
Taylor.d.bailey92 from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2013
Easy cheap contacts Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/07/2013
amccallon from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2013
Quick, easy to understand, and products with good prices. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2013
mrapp27 from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2013
Always a good experience with Opticontacts. Best pricing and orders are always delivered at or before the date they give you. Underpromise and overdeliver. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/12/2013
toffeetunder from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2013
cool Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/31/2013
aemorin from CT
Member Since:
02/10/2004
Not happy with prices changing as I go screen to screen. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/07/2014
howitgoz from unknown
Member Since:
01/06/2014
Easy to use website. Place an order arrives fast and accurate. i have never had a problem with any orders so far since I have used Opticontacts in the last year! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/07/2014
ihaszniki from unknown
Member Since:
06/27/2013
good and fast service. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2014
robindfox from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2014
Easy, and fast. Only drawback is website shows free shipping for orders over $129.00. I spent over $400 and was still charge 9.95. Tried to call but no one in on Saturday. I will be very happy if I get refunded the shipping. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/19/2014
kdfolch from unknown
Member Since:
01/18/2014
very easy to order but don't give me options in shipping rates Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/21/2014
elizabeth.noel.lambert from unknown
Member Since:
01/20/2014
The site was easy to use. Thanks. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2014
ayjybhardwaj from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2014
good, shipping is on time, contacts are good quality. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2014
peanutloi from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2014
It's easy to place order Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2014
lynlynwilliams from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2014
This website has the best prices~! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/04/2014
giamreynolds from unknown
Member Since:
02/03/2014
So far, so good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/11/2014
ravecellio from unknown
Member Since:
02/10/2014
Easy to shop, good prices, do wish they would let you know about the processing fee before you checkout Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2014
olga.s.vin from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2014
Quick check-out, great that I can email my prescription Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2014
marlaj from unknown
Member Since:
02/20/2014
Easy to use site and the prices are great! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2014
hollybomberger from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2014
I loved shopping for brand name contacts without the brand name price! Site was easy to use, and easy to send in my prescription. I didn't know that I could only buy the brand that my doctor worte on my script. Also as a new contact user it would be nice to see reviews on contacts to see what people think of them, so i know which way i brand i would like to try. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!