Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 87 159 1636
Neutral (3) 4 6 46
Negative (1 or 2) 3 4 44
Total Reviews 94 169 1726
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.59
4.5 Star Review
4.61
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 1010 Niagara St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://opticontacts.com
Business Hours: 10am - 6pm EST M-F
Sales Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Service Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Sales Email: service@opticontacts.com
Cust Service Email: service@opticontacts.com

OptiContacts.com

http://opticontacts.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/09/2012
bwaickman from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Lowest prices I've found on daily contacts, and it is super easy to order and re-order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/10/2012
brandy.moran from unknown
Member Since:
10/25/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Order seemed simple enough to place. Now just to wait to see follow through. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/10/2012
fruster from unknown
Member Since:
10/25/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
very easy website to navigate Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/10/2012
rayshardware from unknown
Member Since:
10/25/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Very easy to navigate, order , and they provide ease of finiding info needed Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/10/2012
starbright32002 from unknown
Member Since:
10/25/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Second time ordering. Very easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/10/2012
donna_grneyes from unknown
Member Since:
10/25/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I have ordered from this company before and have excellent service each time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/10/2012
pneininger from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I have placed several orders over the last few months and have been very satisfied. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/10/2012
postfam from unknown
Member Since:
11/01/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I was very happy about everything except the hidden 6.50% processing fee. It's written in the fine print on the order psge but it isn't shown explicitely on your totals page. It's deceptive. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/11/2012
girls3sandy from unknown
Member Since:
10/26/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
very competitive prices simplicity of ordering Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/11/2012
joesvec3 from unknown
Member Since:
10/26/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Nice site, streamlined order process, fast Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/11/2012
a.shellnut from unknown
Member Since:
10/26/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
i always order from here and it is always great and easy and fast and delivery is always right. thanks i will be ordering from here always Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/11/2012
j.zent from unknown
Member Since:
10/26/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Pricing seems competitive. Ordering process is clean and easy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/12/2012
christophermiles from unknown
Member Since:
10/27/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
good deals! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/12/2012
foreverillb18 from TX
Member Since:
09/07/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
I have been purchasing my contacts from OptiContacts for many years and I have never had a problem. I always get my order on or before the date promised. They are always at less 1/2 the price of other contact places. I Love Them..... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/12/2012
inge.perrine from unknown
Member Since:
10/27/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Flawless transactions, best prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/13/2012
petercammish from unknown
Member Since:
10/28/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
quick and way cheaper than 1-800-contacts Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/14/2012
sharonlee1103 from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I've ordered from this sight several times and it has proved to be the least expensive overall. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/14/2012
sllcmac from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Good web setup Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/14/2012
rodwill2592 from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Great experiance Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2012
stefanielipton from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Don't like the hidden fee of 0.624%. It is deceptive. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2012
caitlinmcdavid from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Great prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2012
ahmadmusa55 from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
great website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/16/2012
lindaganttcooper from unknown
Member Since:
10/31/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
So far; so good! I haven't received the product yet. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/16/2012
greglynndyer from unknown
Member Since:
10/31/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Prices are great...website easy to use Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/16/2012
sluis from unknown
Member Since:
10/31/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Anwered all my questions, walked me trough process, explained how to read prescription, gave helful information...total experience was GREAT! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!