Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 63 127 1902
Neutral (3) 3 6 52
Negative (1 or 2) 1 6 58
Total Reviews 67 139 2012
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.63
4.5 Star Review
4.54
4.5 Star Review
4.63
Address: 1010 Niagara St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://opticontacts.com
Business Hours: 10am - 6pm EST M-F
Sales Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Service Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Sales Email: service@opticontacts.com
Cust Service Email: service@opticontacts.com

OptiContacts.com

http://opticontacts.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2014
pac77721 from unknown
Member Since:
07/26/2014
Ordered from opticontacts.com for the very first time and if goes smoothly I will be ordering with them for my entire family eye care needs. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2014
Teremira2003 from unknown
Member Since:
07/29/2014
Excelent Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/03/2014
darcyhollenbeck from unknown
Member Since:
08/02/2014
The website was easy to navigate and the price was unbeatable, but the processing fee was a shocker. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/10/2014
teresa.reichman from unknown
Member Since:
08/09/2014
Site was VERY easy to navigate. Ordering my contacts was a breeze; easy step by step that took virtually no time. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/12/2014
mdavie3 from unknown
Member Since:
08/11/2014
Ordering process was extremely easy and the price was excellent. Delivery seemed to take a little longer than I had expected otherwise great experience. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/24/2014
ashford14 from unknown
Member Since:
08/23/2014
Best price i found over the internet. saved at least $50 with free 3-6 day shipping. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2014
toddcherenzia from unknown
Member Since:
08/28/2014
easy to navigate Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2014
millstream from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2014
Wish they offered free shipping. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/07/2014
general_silliness from unknown
Member Since:
09/06/2014
The website is easy to use and trustworthy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/07/2014
stevebthrasher from unknown
Member Since:
09/06/2014
This is the 3rd order from Opticontacts. the previous 2 were excellent. I paid for priority shipping this time. Lets see how fast they are. I need them Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/13/2014
Heidihck from unknown
Member Since:
09/12/2014
It was quick and easy to order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/24/2014
cecilia.vidal.g from unknown
Member Since:
09/23/2014
good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/06/2014
tishwilliams66 from unknown
Member Since:
10/05/2014
User friendly website Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/08/2014
shruti.ochani from unknown
Member Since:
11/07/2014
Really easy and the revieqws are great. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2014
selrahc from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2014
Good pricing and easy to use site, worked well. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/26/2014
rhondamndl71 from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2014
IT went well Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/30/2014
missbeth_is from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2014
Prices are fairly competitive and selection is good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/13/2014
elmer802 from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2014
First time order. The website was easy to use, shipping time was really good and my order was received when it was supposed to be. Very satisfied and will definitely order from here again. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/13/2014
rachel.arnora from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2014
Have Never had a problem - they are prompt and my lenses fit well are are good quality. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
leeannflp from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2014
The website was user friendly, and the product price was the best that I have found. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2014
ngutin from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2014
The website was a bit glitchy- tried to use a promo voucher but the items in card were eliminated. Called, and a rep told me I had to purchase the promo voucher first, then apply it once the code came through on a email, but the site didn't let me buy it with an empty cart - it said there had to be at least $30 of merchandise in th cart! Luckily, I called back, and a rep did the whole thing for me with a great attitude. So though the site needs to be tweakd, the live reps are helpful. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/26/2014
misskrystol from unknown
Member Since:
12/25/2014
Easy to order and always quick response and delivery! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/15/2015
kattlyn.designs from unknown
Member Since:
01/02/2015
(Edited January 16th by kattlyn.designs_5509681223)  Great experience, but wish the delivery time was quicker. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/18/2015
halljardine from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2012
(Edited January 19th by halljardine_8967266628)  Only company I have seen charge a "processing" fee in quite a while.
Retailer Response (01/11/2015): Thank you for your feedback. Indeed we do charge a processing and handling fee which is indicated and itemized on the page where you select your shipping method (2nd page of checkout). Even considering this fee, we guarantee our total price to be the lowest on the web, and it's backed by a 7 day price guarantee which can be viewed at: http://www.opticontacts.com/priceguarantee7.html If you have further questions or concerns, please let us know. Thank you for choosing OptiContacts.com!
Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2015
annjeeelle from unknown
Member Since:
01/12/2015
Entering information was easy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!