Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 64 128 1788
Neutral (3) 0 0 46
Negative (1 or 2) 6 9 54
Total Reviews 70 137 1888
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.54
4.5 Star Review
4.63
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 1010 Niagara St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://opticontacts.com
Business Hours: 10am - 6pm EST M-F
Sales Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Service Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Sales Email: service@opticontacts.com
Cust Service Email: service@opticontacts.com

OptiContacts.com

http://opticontacts.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/10/2013
lperez7 from unknown
Member Since:
07/09/2013
Easy to order and very upfront about the costs. The fact that they are a trusted Google vendor is a definite plus. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/10/2013
marymholtz from unknown
Member Since:
07/09/2013
Great website. So easy to re-order! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/11/2013
thunderbug548 from unknown
Member Since:
02/10/2006
Fast shipping, inexpensive pricing. This will be my 3rd time ordering from this company. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/12/2013
bijpatel from unknown
Member Since:
07/11/2013
very user-friendly interface, like re-order feature simplicity Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/12/2013
tammi from unknown
Member Since:
07/11/2013
Easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/12/2013
sue from unknown
Member Since:
07/11/2013
Fine and quick Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/12/2013
wgruenke from unknown
Member Since:
07/11/2013
Loved how easy it is to use the online shopping/checkout. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/12/2013
dian.pickarts from unknown
Member Since:
07/11/2013
I had to key in my card number about 5 times. Make the agreement larger and don't make me keep checking it. Otherwise the experience was fine. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/12/2013
Tammy1126 from unknown
Member Since:
09/07/2012
(Edited July 13th by Tammy1126_4599227535)  I have been ordering contacts from OptiContacts for over a year now and have never had any problems. They ship very fast and the order has always been complete and accurate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/13/2013
fastflight from unknown
Member Since:
07/12/2013
Cheap quick checkout Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/13/2013
carney42 from unknown
Member Since:
06/05/2008
Easy to reorder. Excellent service in the past. Great value; excellent prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/13/2013
belleaboo97 from unknown
Member Since:
07/12/2013
So far my experience has been good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/14/2013
svdenmar from unknown
Member Since:
07/13/2013
so far, great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/14/2013
csfingers from unknown
Member Since:
07/13/2013
So far very good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2013
jsrus from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2013
Quick, easy and reasonably priced shopping. Sent reminder to reorder. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2013
jmarbella6371 from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2013
Thank you for the convenience of shopping online. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2013
peter.spiegler from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2013
Simple ordering process. Good prices. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2013
jdossey0941 from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2013
I am impressed by OptiContacts prices. Much lower than any other site I visited. Easy Ordering too! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2013
smw18 from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2013
I found the site user friendly and well priced Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2013
jdkbc from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2013
excellent so far, however, will be better to access once I receive my sons contacts. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2013
dosorio350z from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2013
Easy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2013
andrewlouisstevens from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2013
I purchased 2 years ago and received the contacts quickly. Best prices around. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2013
msauge from unknown
Member Since:
06/29/2013
(Edited July 16th by msauge_4344204192)  Ordering was easy and fast .. they sent email when it was sent and how to track package,, good thing cause I didnt recieve my contacts when stated, They went from CA. to CO. Passed up WY and ended up in PA. I just recived them today 07/15/2013. They were ordered 06/29/2013 Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/16/2013
rtumlin from unknown
Member Since:
07/15/2013
Very easy website. Easy to follow and purchase product needed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/16/2013
KATO0797 from unknown
Member Since:
07/06/2013
(Edited July 17th by KATO0797_3984640893)  EASY & NO ADDITIONAL FEE Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!