Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 90 163 1643
Neutral (3) 4 6 46
Negative (1 or 2) 3 4 44
Total Reviews 97 173 1733
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.62
4.5 Star Review
4.62
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 1010 Niagara St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://opticontacts.com
Business Hours: 10am - 6pm EST M-F
Sales Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Service Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Sales Email: service@opticontacts.com
Cust Service Email: service@opticontacts.com

OptiContacts.com

http://opticontacts.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2012
psychocandie from unknown
Member Since:
11/01/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Fantastic prices!! No hidden fees like other online contact lens sellers! The site is also very easy to navigate and shipping is always quicker than expected. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/16/2012
elaine.arthur from unknown
Member Since:
11/07/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
The prices are better than from my doctor even considering the shipping cost. Product is always in stock and arrives within a few business days. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2012
redicke from unknown
Member Since:
09/01/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
very simple ordering and payment process. Always remembers my previous orders, which is very helpful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2012
kelly.giese from unknown
Member Since:
11/01/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
i love being able to get my husbands contacts for a decent price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2012
victoriasteward1 from unknown
Member Since:
11/01/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
This website is the best. It is very easy to order your product and I just love the prices. I haven't found anything cheaper than this site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2012
Tommiejw2010 from MS
Member Since:
01/11/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Best prices and fast shipping. Easy ordering. Love this website! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2012
belencita_mw from unknown
Member Since:
11/02/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Well, I had view many web and finally I found this. Which is very competitive. I've found what I was looking for and for a good price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2012
elmar.eec from unknown
Member Since:
05/01/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Execellent service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2012
beckiebug2011 from unknown
Member Since:
11/02/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I always have a great experience shopping here with them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2012
roundsjim from unknown
Member Since:
11/02/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Very easy to navigate and very competitive pricing. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2012
sdwjbj53 from unknown
Member Since:
11/02/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
VERY EASY TO ORDER Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2012
robomo68 from unknown
Member Since:
11/03/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
inexpensive Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2012
sunsetruby from unknown
Member Since:
11/03/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Just place first order ... best prices I could find ... easy ordering process Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2012
pressern from unknown
Member Since:
11/03/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
easy and quick Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2012
estokes04 from unknown
Member Since:
11/04/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
This website is very easy to navagate Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2012
mjroz3 from unknown
Member Since:
11/04/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I ordered contacts originally based on price but found the reorder reminders and prices were still the best and found the whole process very easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2012
Randy.Robbins2 from unknown
Member Since:
11/04/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to use website and best price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2012
fawnharris from unknown
Member Since:
11/04/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Opticontacts is a great way to buy contacts quickly and easily. There is no hassle, just great contacts and all the varieties to choose from with Opticontacts! I've been buying them for my son for years from Opticontacts. Will never buy any other way! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2012
erin_proud from unknown
Member Since:
11/05/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Quick and easy to re-order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2012
zhaoui4 from unknown
Member Since:
11/05/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I love ordering my contacts from Oticontacts.com the price is right and the shopping is very easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2012
randy53miller from unknown
Member Since:
11/05/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Fast & easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2012
sabrinamanningATL from unknown
Member Since:
11/05/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Always quick shipping and quality product Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2012
adkleiner from unknown
Member Since:
01/10/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
great price & easy to use Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2012
aaazore from unknown
Member Since:
11/06/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to navigate site, great prices, easy checkout! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2012
toddmcgrath from unknown
Member Since:
11/06/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Great prices and fast to ship. Easy reorder as well. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!