Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 85 158 1634
Neutral (3) 4 7 46
Negative (1 or 2) 3 4 44
Total Reviews 92 169 1724
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.58
4.5 Star Review
4.59
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 1010 Niagara St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://opticontacts.com
Business Hours: 10am - 6pm EST M-F
Sales Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Service Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Sales Email: service@opticontacts.com
Cust Service Email: service@opticontacts.com

OptiContacts.com

http://opticontacts.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2012
jvw from AL
Member Since:
01/24/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
I ordered before and they have the best prices on contacts. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2012
halljardine from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Opticontacts reminds me when i need to reorder and has a shopping cart ready for me. They also have very competitive prices. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2012
sspurgus from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
the ordering was very east Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2012
winyahbay2 from unknown
Member Since:
05/25/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Good, They have been prompt and accurate on all previous orders. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2012
ericlutton from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Good website, easy to understand, but shipping on Amazon is free so you might want to consider that benefit going forward. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2012
dfresn from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
User friendly site and company follows-up very well. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2012
cstlljnn from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy, convenient service to use. Fast shipping. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2012
bryanjl05 from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
My contacts were easy to find and an extremely good value compared to similar sites. Shipment was timely and arrived in good condition. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2012
chcscc74 from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
This is the cheapest price I could find without having to buy 8 boxes of contacts. What sold me was the fact that I got free shipping and no handling fee. This made the contacts cheaper than buying them from my doctor. I'm very please with my experience. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2012
mike92lori from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
It was pretty easy to order and I called customer service and they were real helpful Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2012
slrbr3 from unknown
Member Since:
07/12/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
The price was right and it was quickly and easily done. Thank you Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2012
meganemma88 from unknown
Member Since:
12/04/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Very cheap, and faster then going to the store! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2012
kstreebel from unknown
Member Since:
12/04/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Liked that you could email prescription. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/26/2012
svmolina3 from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
clear and easy, straightforward procedures. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/26/2012
snmwangi26 from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I do like the service because it keeps the information and is willing to improve the service from customer experience. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/29/2012
skmills123 from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Very easy to complete process Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/16/2013
Asaye001 from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
The website is easy to work with. Ordering is a snap. I love hat you can use Paypal- no more looking for the credit card! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/28/2013
georgettefitzgerald from unknown
Member Since:
01/12/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Website was easy to navigate. You had the prescription where other lens distributors did not. The price was right. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2013
marjoriedavidovic from unknown
Member Since:
01/13/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Let's see how quickly they attempt to get my prescription from my doctor first... Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2013
JVERNO from unknown
Member Since:
01/15/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
DISAPPOINTED THAT THE REBATE WAS DISCONTINUED BEFORE IT WAS SCHEDULED TO END. FOR THAT REASON, I GAVE A "GOOD" RATING REGARDLESS OF WHETHER IT WAS YOUR DECISION OR THE DECISION OF THE MANUFACTURER. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/12/2013
NGraesser from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
The only problem I had was a delay in shipping due to lack of inventory. I have learned to order in advance . Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/14/2013
mcclintck from unknown
Member Since:
01/29/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
So far, excellent and no surprises. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2013
captured_productions from unknown
Member Since:
02/14/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
just ordered lenses. haven't recieved them yet. the website is easy to navigate and with good prices Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2013
straussers from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
easy - fast. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2013
MelissaMendozaMSW from unknown
Member Since:
02/19/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
The billing was confusing. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!