Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 71 133 1769
Neutral (3) 0 0 46
Negative (1 or 2) 6 8 52
Total Reviews 77 141 1867
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.53
4.5 Star Review
4.66
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 1010 Niagara St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://opticontacts.com
Business Hours: 10am - 6pm EST M-F
Sales Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Service Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Sales Email: service@opticontacts.com
Cust Service Email: service@opticontacts.com

OptiContacts.com

http://opticontacts.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2013
cmbernal from unknown
Member Since:
06/29/2013
This is the first time I have ordered contact lenses for my daughter online. The place I usually get them from raised their price, again. I decided to try shopping online and OptiContacts had the best prices available. They beat the place I normally get them from by over $60! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2013
Lydiasmommy1213 from unknown
Member Since:
06/29/2013
I thought that OptiContacts was fast and simple and the absolute cheapest place online to order my toric acuvue oasys contacts. With the google protection and paypal options I feel secure in my purchase. I will definitetly be recommending this site to my friends,family and co-workers. Thanks Heather Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2013
angdawn568 from unknown
Member Since:
06/29/2013
very helpful great super prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/06/2013
angel_underneath07 from unknown
Member Since:
06/29/2013
(Edited July 07th by angel_underneath07_2057307196)  Quick delivery... Great price! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/01/2013
batchelor.steven from unknown
Member Since:
06/30/2013
best prices I could find Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/02/2013
thequeen247 from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2008
It was easy and fast , perfect transaction Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/02/2013
btaylorjr from unknown
Member Since:
07/01/2013
Very competitive prices and easy to use website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/04/2013
borexstroke from unknown
Member Since:
07/03/2013
First time user. was using 1800contacts. Opticontacts bet their price by over 60 dollars on this order and thats with next day service. I will use this site again and refer others to it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/04/2013
terra8991 from unknown
Member Since:
07/03/2013
The Web page was easy to understand and navigate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/04/2013
sandy1emt12664 from unknown
Member Since:
07/03/2013
Easy to use website. Quick shipping. Very satisfied with each purchase. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/04/2013
amyjkram9 from unknown
Member Since:
07/03/2013
Very quick to order online - now I am awaiting to see how long it takes to receive my rx. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/05/2013
p.m.rogers1000 from unknown
Member Since:
07/04/2013
Overall my experience has been great! No complaints! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/12/2013
Tammy1126 from unknown
Member Since:
09/07/2012
(Edited July 13th by Tammy1126_4599227535)  I have been ordering contacts from OptiContacts for over a year now and have never had any problems. They ship very fast and the order has always been complete and accurate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/06/2013
gwen917 from unknown
Member Since:
07/05/2013
I am very pleased with how easy it is to order on line for my Biofinity contacts. After doing an extensive search for the lowest price on these contacts I was thrilled to find them and ordered immediately. I plan on continuing to order from OptiContacts in the future. Gwen Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/07/2013
charimar19 from unknown
Member Since:
07/06/2013
Loved the selection, the website is very well set up. And shipping was fast! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/08/2013
revginny from unknown
Member Since:
07/07/2013
Excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/09/2013
mamanirvana4 from unknown
Member Since:
07/08/2013
I'm glad you folks are here for those of us who are on serious budgets! Thanks for giving me vision! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/09/2013
71203corhill from unknown
Member Since:
07/08/2013
Great experience in the past so I came back to order again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/18/2013
nheimerman from unknown
Member Since:
07/08/2013
(Edited July 19th by nheimerman_7721204847)  Easy to find my brand, great prices. They are the cheapest I could find. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/09/2013
jahill from unknown
Member Since:
07/08/2013
They had the best price for my contacts that I could find. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/09/2013
Sgilbertson81 from unknown
Member Since:
07/08/2013
I have used them for years. I love their prices and easy to use site. I will continue to use them for life. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/10/2013
lperez7 from unknown
Member Since:
07/09/2013
Easy to order and very upfront about the costs. The fact that they are a trusted Google vendor is a definite plus. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/10/2013
marymholtz from unknown
Member Since:
07/09/2013
Great website. So easy to re-order! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/11/2013
thunderbug548 from unknown
Member Since:
02/10/2006
Fast shipping, inexpensive pricing. This will be my 3rd time ordering from this company. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/21/2013
xhaniv from unknown
Member Since:
07/11/2013
(Edited July 22nd by xhaniv_5621626062)  very fast processing Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!