Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 68 157 1713
Neutral (3) 0 4 46
Negative (1 or 2) 2 5 46
Total Reviews 70 166 1805
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.83
5 Star Review
4.70
4.5 Star Review
4.65
Address: 1010 Niagara St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://opticontacts.com
Business Hours: 10am - 6pm EST M-F
Sales Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Service Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Sales Email: service@opticontacts.com
Cust Service Email: service@opticontacts.com

OptiContacts.com

http://opticontacts.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
armi.chan from unknown
Member Since:
03/29/2013
Best prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
nemmer62 from unknown
Member Since:
04/02/2013
Very easy and user friendly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
tlcampbell925 from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2013
good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
remig1209 from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2013
Great service, awesome prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
arkhart from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2013
Opticontacts is the cheapest I've found! They send you reminders to order again and save your information so you don't have to have it with you or call the optometrist! Definitely recommend!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
jefshultz from unknown
Member Since:
04/02/2013
Good service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
gbove from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2013
I love OptiContacts, and have been shopping with them for years. Prompt, accurate service and the BEST prices anywhere! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
karlanna from unknown
Member Since:
03/23/2013
Great online site -- easy to use -- best prices and quick service too! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2013
zainab327 from unknown
Member Since:
04/03/2013
There have been times when I literally forgot I was out of contacts and would order them before I went to bed. They would be at my door by the next day in most cases. Its quicker, more effective, and cheaper than Walmart! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2013
gailandart from unknown
Member Since:
04/03/2013
Order easily accomplished. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/05/2013
first24fan from unknown
Member Since:
04/04/2013
great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/13/2013
missygree from unknown
Member Since:
04/12/2013
satisfied with my order. cheater contacts than other places. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2013
flyprivate from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2013
Fast Shipping, Fresh Stock, Fantastic Price! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2013
rzampieri from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2013
good prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2013
lisaelder.63 from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2013
They are prompt and if i ever have a problem they are quick and very nice about correcting it Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2013
Sandesh from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2013
They had my astigmatic prescription in stock and I literally had them in less than 48hours. Reasonably priced too. Costco and other local vendors wouldn't commit delivery so quickly and easily. Ordering process was quite straight forward. they also mentioned i should email my prescription copy to save time on delivery, which i did. Thanks opticontacts team! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2013
clynneh from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2013
I can only really comment on the website and so far it has been easy to use and I am happy with it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2013
joannaj220 from unknown
Member Since:
04/26/2013
It was a greate experience. I just uploaded my perscription and chose my contacts. I felt they were a great price & recieved them in a timely manner. It as much easier ordering from home online than running out to my doctor's office which in many cases I had to wait for them to order. This elimiated the middle man. thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2013
razorbackflygirlhs from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2013
Easy ordering excellent prices!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/04/2013
mcdnlpm from unknown
Member Since:
05/03/2013
Have ordered contacts twice and am totally satisfied with product and prompt service/receipt of product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/04/2013
ariana8202000 from unknown
Member Since:
05/03/2013
Ordering for the first time is easy, but the thing that I like the best is the reminders OptiContact sends. Reordering is quick and easy. Love it! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/06/2013
kensher from unknown
Member Since:
05/05/2013
Very easy website and instructions to follow. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/14/2013
vwbowman from unknown
Member Since:
05/07/2013
(Edited May 15th by vwbowman_8595197944)  Ordering at this website was easy and fast. I like the low price on my purchase and did not mind paying a small shipping charge. Thanks for keeping the prices low and reasonable. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/08/2013
llawrence from unknown
Member Since:
02/12/2009
went well - fast and accurate Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/09/2013
craftymomtain from unknown
Member Since:
05/08/2013
Easy to use,, fast processing Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!