Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 73 148 1735
Neutral (3) 0 2 46
Negative (1 or 2) 4 7 49
Total Reviews 77 157 1830
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.66
4.5 Star Review
4.66
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 1010 Niagara St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://opticontacts.com
Business Hours: 10am - 6pm EST M-F
Sales Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Service Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Sales Email: service@opticontacts.com
Cust Service Email: service@opticontacts.com

OptiContacts.com

http://opticontacts.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 05/26/2013
rochchampagne from unknown
Member Since:
05/25/2013
Easy to use, very friendly Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/01/2013
reqdude from OH
Member Since:
02/01/2010
Good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/05/2013
margarita.dietmeyer from unknown
Member Since:
06/04/2013
order was easy to place since the website is very friendly to navigate and select different products Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/07/2013
rayeofhope01 from unknown
Member Since:
06/06/2013
My eye doctor wanted 140$ for a 6 month supply of contacts. For that amount here, I just got a year supply of the contacts I needed. Totally bookmarked the page and will be using it again!!! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/21/2013
mkakroemer from unknown
Member Since:
06/20/2013
ordering was simple and direct; competitive prices Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/28/2013
ihaszniki from unknown
Member Since:
06/27/2013
Good service. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/28/2013
cindyjenkins55 from unknown
Member Since:
06/27/2013
Easy to maneuver through the process. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/01/2013
monroerl from unknown
Member Since:
06/30/2013
Best price online for my multifocal contact lenses and easy to use site! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/08/2013
brachelle30 from unknown
Member Since:
07/01/2013
(Edited July 09th by brachelle30_2602022797)  low prices and easy to order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/02/2013
april.harmon3 from unknown
Member Since:
07/01/2013
prices are great, order generally ships quickly, if there is a problem or delay you are notified pretty quickly. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/03/2013
andybex from unknown
Member Since:
07/02/2013
I keep coming back even though prices are slightly higher now than when I first ordered. I always check if there is a coupon available although there is rarely anything significant. They don't spam me with emails. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/03/2013
meldozier from unknown
Member Since:
07/02/2013
this was the first time ordering from OpiContacts. Prices are very good! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/03/2013
rick101d from unknown
Member Since:
07/02/2013
Offered best price on the Biofinity Mulitfocal contact lenses compared to other online companies. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/03/2013
mkkarger from unknown
Member Since:
07/02/2013
the website was easy to peruse and the order page was easy to follow. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/04/2013
wrdwrthy from unknown
Member Since:
07/03/2013
easy to access and order my contacts Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/04/2013
aduke from unknown
Member Since:
07/03/2013
Seems cheap, well verified site. Google verification went a long way. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/04/2013
elmar.eec from unknown
Member Since:
05/01/2012
Easy to order Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/05/2013
Giestag from unknown
Member Since:
07/04/2013
Thank you Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/05/2013
flynntom71 from unknown
Member Since:
07/04/2013
had a good shopping experience. Good Pricing also Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/06/2013
joinesfam from unknown
Member Since:
07/05/2013
website easy to navigate. found my contact lenses right away. called customer service for a question and they were friendly and had my answer immediately. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/16/2013
KATO0797 from unknown
Member Since:
07/06/2013
(Edited July 17th by KATO0797_3984640893)  EASY & NO ADDITIONAL FEE Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/09/2013
claterclan from unknown
Member Since:
03/23/2012
great website, low prices Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/12/2013
dian.pickarts from unknown
Member Since:
07/11/2013
I had to key in my card number about 5 times. Make the agreement larger and don't make me keep checking it. Otherwise the experience was fine. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2013
peter.spiegler from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2013
Simple ordering process. Good prices. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2013
smw18 from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2013
I found the site user friendly and well priced Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!