Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 85 158 1634
Neutral (3) 4 7 46
Negative (1 or 2) 3 4 44
Total Reviews 92 169 1724
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.58
4.5 Star Review
4.59
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 1010 Niagara St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://opticontacts.com
Business Hours: 10am - 6pm EST M-F
Sales Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Service Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Sales Email: service@opticontacts.com
Cust Service Email: service@opticontacts.com

OptiContacts.com

http://opticontacts.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/27/2012
joonkim5589 from unknown
Member Since:
10/11/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Fast and easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/27/2012
ogolovchak from unknown
Member Since:
10/11/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
very good price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/28/2012
Kamorgan5439 from unknown
Member Since:
10/12/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Excellent prices. Fast shipping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/28/2012
mhayes0930 from unknown
Member Since:
10/12/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Very easy to purchase Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/28/2012
smokyg from unknown
Member Since:
10/12/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Have ordered several times and product is exactly what you order from Dr's office but at a much cheaper price. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/28/2012
drdangda from CA
Member Since:
01/21/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
it was the most economical even with the shipping and handling charge Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2012
bestbudk from unknown
Member Since:
10/13/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Has always had the best price for the several years I have shopped for contacts, even though I only need one contact. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2012
danaorbarbara from unknown
Member Since:
10/13/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I said no to the survey Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2012
reneashmore from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Very fair and reasonably priced. We had a little mix up on the prescription the second time I ordered, but it was rectified quickly and efficiently. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2012
mulletthunter2000 from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Great price, the best online...easy fast order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2012
lee.dawnm from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Ordering is easy, quick, and efficient/safe. However, my last order was very slow in getting to me. They can improve in this area. Also, you could add a place on website for promotions/coupons. I have VSP insurance that allows me a 20-15% savings on my orders. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2012
janamckinney from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
easy fast! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2012
gkdhb from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Good experience! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2012
yonadavdrori from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
It's quite easy to make an order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2012
sundog5 from unknown
Member Since:
10/15/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Best prices! My eye doctor could not match these prices. Great one day delivery fee for those of us needing our contact lenses as quickly as possible! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2012
Preethaseenivasan from unknown
Member Since:
10/15/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Good Price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2012
jjraquet from unknown
Member Since:
10/15/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
so far, so good! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2012
73nikb from unknown
Member Since:
10/15/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Opti Contacts, delivers fast and are by far the cheapest contact lens online. Love using them! and re ordering is easy and quick! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2012
deboerbunch from unknown
Member Since:
10/15/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
the website was easy to use and follow along on Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2012
mikecharlton from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to order and re-order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/01/2012
joyce_endonila from unknown
Member Since:
10/16/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
transaction is fast.they have my record on file Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/01/2012
ljursik24 from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
this was a re-order so it was very easy to do Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/01/2012
schai5 from unknown
Member Since:
10/16/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
great handling Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/01/2012
owner from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Not sure as I will see when I receive my order and then I can comment further Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/02/2012
lintay from unknown
Member Since:
10/17/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Ordering is so easy and fast. I used to wait until the last minute to get new lenses and I would have to go without for a few days, but in this case I can still wait until the last minute but get what I need overnight. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!