Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 83 158 1632
Neutral (3) 4 7 46
Negative (1 or 2) 3 4 44
Total Reviews 90 169 1722
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.57
4.5 Star Review
4.59
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 1010 Niagara St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://opticontacts.com
Business Hours: 10am - 6pm EST M-F
Sales Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Service Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Sales Email: service@opticontacts.com
Cust Service Email: service@opticontacts.com

OptiContacts.com

http://opticontacts.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2014
schmidtc904 from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
All positive. Happy experience! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2014
hollybomberger from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I loved shopping for brand name contacts without the brand name price! Site was easy to use, and easy to send in my prescription. I didn't know that I could only buy the brand that my doctor worte on my script. Also as a new contact user it would be nice to see reviews on contacts to see what people think of them, so i know which way i brand i would like to try. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/26/2014
Kylejstatler from unknown
Member Since:
02/14/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited February 27th by Kylejstatler_9460684612)  Incredible, incredible service! Low price- fast shipping- ordered on a Monday night, arrived Friday afternoon!! Will definitely use again!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/24/2014
mechybeltramiI from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
good and fast Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/23/2014
Bonniegrindle from unknown
Member Since:
02/22/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Great prices and excellent customer service. Would definitely buy again! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/23/2014
acsuth from unknown
Member Since:
02/22/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I chose opticontacts because their price +shipping was lower than the other websites I looked at. I feel like I got a good deal and the website was easy to navigate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2014
marlaj from unknown
Member Since:
02/20/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to use site and the prices are great! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2014
seaustin.sea from unknown
Member Since:
02/20/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
fast shipping, great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2014
asmac8 from unknown
Member Since:
02/20/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I have to pay for shipping until the very last part of the purchase and according to the tracking, it arrives on Feb 18th. I have not received my contact lenses and I still wonder where is it. William Woo Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/20/2014
Linwaite from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
they were very helpful when I called on a question. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/19/2014
jennifer.coates49 from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
cheapest prices I could find Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/19/2014
sadiebees from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I love getting my contacts here. They are well under half the price of buying them in store. they also have brands that are not available to order through places like Standard Optical. And, best of all, I can use my health savings card to purchase items through their website! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2014
margo.dipaola from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Great Prices Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2014
olga.s.vin from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Quick check-out, great that I can email my prescription Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/16/2014
miriref from unknown
Member Since:
02/15/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/13/2014
ac7490 from unknown
Member Since:
02/12/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I was definately happy with the fast service and the pleasant telephone workers. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/11/2014
momofmkb from unknown
Member Since:
02/10/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I used to use another larger company for my disposable lenses. Now because of the reminders, and customer service offered here at Opticontacts.com I made the switch and happy I did! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/11/2014
ravecellio from unknown
Member Since:
02/10/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to shop, good prices, do wish they would let you know about the processing fee before you checkout Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/11/2014
mseifert from unknown
Member Since:
02/10/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Excellent prices and service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/10/2014
anniechan from unknown
Member Since:
02/03/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited February 11th by anniechan_4951731147)  Easy to use. Should not have hidden fees. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/08/2014
juli.emya from unknown
Member Since:
02/07/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Overall Great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/08/2014
richelle.moncada from unknown
Member Since:
02/07/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I contacted customer service yesterday because my tracking information had not been updated for two days. They told me that this was uncommon, and if I had not heard back from USPS within a day, they would put in an investigation for my order. I was very upset when I got off the phone, but to my surprise I received notification within an hour that my package had been shipped! These guys are fast, and VERY helpful!!!!! I am expecting my package today, but wanted send kudos their way for their quick response! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/07/2014
swmoon33@gmail.com from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
convenient and timely remind Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/07/2014
CYndi_kistler from unknown
Member Since:
02/06/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
GREAT EXCEPT FOR THIS POP UP COULD NOT SEE MY CONFIRMATION ORDER # HAD TO PRINT MY PAGE 1ST!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/06/2014
jordankcrawford from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Super easy to give them my money and get on with my life. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!