Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 90 163 1643
Neutral (3) 4 6 46
Negative (1 or 2) 3 4 44
Total Reviews 97 173 1733
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.62
4.5 Star Review
4.62
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 1010 Niagara St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://opticontacts.com
Business Hours: 10am - 6pm EST M-F
Sales Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Service Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Sales Email: service@opticontacts.com
Cust Service Email: service@opticontacts.com

OptiContacts.com

http://opticontacts.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2014
bpraterl5 from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited March 09th by bpraterl5_9885173140)  Web site easy to place an order. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2014
Jurgita.pozelaite from unknown
Member Since:
03/07/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Great experience! Loved the girl who helped me to place an order via phone. I needed my contacts in 3 days so I ordered UPS2nd day shipping. My order of 180 daily contacts was delivered next day! Thank you for upgrading! Highley recommend OptiContacts.com, because of service and great price! Will order again! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2014
michael.zeng25 from unknown
Member Since:
03/07/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I just received my contact lenses, and I am so happy now. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2014
savitousa from unknown
Member Since:
03/07/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I was afraid to buy lenses online but after seeing that Google is responsible for my purchase at Opticontacts made feel safe. Thanks and I hope to get my lenses soon. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2014
noggfroth from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I am very pleased with how quickly they processed my order. The time after I paid and verified my prescription was short. I will be shopping with them in the future. They also had great prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2014
kristine283 from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Best Price!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2014
carrie7595 from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Ordering online was easy and efficient. I got several emails updating me on the status of my order and I love that there is tracking on the shipping so I know when to expect my order. The prices were really good compared to competitors. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2014
davidlinh2011 from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
this my first time to shoppong opticontracs I am like very because save me money i hope i want to buy next order thank you opticontracts david dang Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2014
angiehazelrigg from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Their prices beat everyone (by about 50% at the optometrist's office), ordering was super simple, and ship time was fast. I will be returning! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2014
ben.r.roberts from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
It was quick and easy to complete my contact selection and then place my order. You can't beat the deal either. I checked out some of the big competitors and their prices were way higher. I'll definitely come back to opticontacts.com! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2014
Boate888 from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy, quick, and inexpensive. Rapid processing and delivery. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2014
schmidtc904 from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
All positive. Happy experience! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2014
hollybomberger from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I loved shopping for brand name contacts without the brand name price! Site was easy to use, and easy to send in my prescription. I didn't know that I could only buy the brand that my doctor worte on my script. Also as a new contact user it would be nice to see reviews on contacts to see what people think of them, so i know which way i brand i would like to try. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/26/2014
Kylejstatler from unknown
Member Since:
02/14/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited February 27th by Kylejstatler_9460684612)  Incredible, incredible service! Low price- fast shipping- ordered on a Monday night, arrived Friday afternoon!! Will definitely use again!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/24/2014
mechybeltramiI from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
good and fast Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/23/2014
Bonniegrindle from unknown
Member Since:
02/22/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Great prices and excellent customer service. Would definitely buy again! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/23/2014
acsuth from unknown
Member Since:
02/22/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I chose opticontacts because their price +shipping was lower than the other websites I looked at. I feel like I got a good deal and the website was easy to navigate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2014
marlaj from unknown
Member Since:
02/20/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to use site and the prices are great! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2014
seaustin.sea from unknown
Member Since:
02/20/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
fast shipping, great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2014
asmac8 from unknown
Member Since:
02/20/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I have to pay for shipping until the very last part of the purchase and according to the tracking, it arrives on Feb 18th. I have not received my contact lenses and I still wonder where is it. William Woo Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/20/2014
Linwaite from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
they were very helpful when I called on a question. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/19/2014
jennifer.coates49 from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
cheapest prices I could find Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/19/2014
sadiebees from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I love getting my contacts here. They are well under half the price of buying them in store. they also have brands that are not available to order through places like Standard Optical. And, best of all, I can use my health savings card to purchase items through their website! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2014
margo.dipaola from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Great Prices Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2014
olga.s.vin from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Quick check-out, great that I can email my prescription Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!