Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 73 153 1752
Neutral (3) 0 1 46
Negative (1 or 2) 5 9 51
Total Reviews 78 163 1849
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.60
4.5 Star Review
4.63
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 1010 Niagara St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://opticontacts.com
Business Hours: 10am - 6pm EST M-F
Sales Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Service Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Sales Email: service@opticontacts.com
Cust Service Email: service@opticontacts.com

OptiContacts.com

http://opticontacts.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 06/28/2013
cindyjenkins55 from unknown
Member Since:
06/27/2013
Easy to maneuver through the process. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/01/2013
monroerl from unknown
Member Since:
06/30/2013
Best price online for my multifocal contact lenses and easy to use site! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/08/2013
brachelle30 from unknown
Member Since:
07/01/2013
(Edited July 09th by brachelle30_2602022797)  low prices and easy to order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/02/2013
april.harmon3 from unknown
Member Since:
07/01/2013
prices are great, order generally ships quickly, if there is a problem or delay you are notified pretty quickly. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/03/2013
andybex from unknown
Member Since:
07/02/2013
I keep coming back even though prices are slightly higher now than when I first ordered. I always check if there is a coupon available although there is rarely anything significant. They don't spam me with emails. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/03/2013
meldozier from unknown
Member Since:
07/02/2013
this was the first time ordering from OpiContacts. Prices are very good! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/03/2013
rick101d from unknown
Member Since:
07/02/2013
Offered best price on the Biofinity Mulitfocal contact lenses compared to other online companies. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/03/2013
mkkarger from unknown
Member Since:
07/02/2013
the website was easy to peruse and the order page was easy to follow. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/04/2013
wrdwrthy from unknown
Member Since:
07/03/2013
easy to access and order my contacts Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/04/2013
aduke from unknown
Member Since:
07/03/2013
Seems cheap, well verified site. Google verification went a long way. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/04/2013
elmar.eec from unknown
Member Since:
05/01/2012
Easy to order Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/05/2013
Giestag from unknown
Member Since:
07/04/2013
Thank you Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/05/2013
flynntom71 from unknown
Member Since:
07/04/2013
had a good shopping experience. Good Pricing also Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/06/2013
joinesfam from unknown
Member Since:
07/05/2013
website easy to navigate. found my contact lenses right away. called customer service for a question and they were friendly and had my answer immediately. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/16/2013
KATO0797 from unknown
Member Since:
07/06/2013
(Edited July 17th by KATO0797_3984640893)  EASY & NO ADDITIONAL FEE Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/09/2013
claterclan from unknown
Member Since:
03/23/2012
great website, low prices Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/12/2013
dian.pickarts from unknown
Member Since:
07/11/2013
I had to key in my card number about 5 times. Make the agreement larger and don't make me keep checking it. Otherwise the experience was fine. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2013
peter.spiegler from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2013
Simple ordering process. Good prices. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2013
smw18 from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2013
I found the site user friendly and well priced Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2013
dosorio350z from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2013
Easy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/17/2013
kalibar.pr144 from unknown
Member Since:
07/16/2013
Only shopped once here but I was pretty satisfied with the delivery time and the product in general Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2013
oinkerjean from unknown
Member Since:
07/18/2013
I was happy to find this store on Amazon. I was very pleased with the price of the contacts. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2013
ahoehn from unknown
Member Since:
07/29/2013
smooth Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/14/2013
tammyzach from unknown
Member Since:
08/13/2013
So far, I am very happy. It was easy to order, and going thru Amazon, I got a better price for my daughter's contacts. When we receive the contacts, I will be able to give a more thorough review. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/16/2013
J.depinto from unknown
Member Since:
08/15/2013
I have ordered from opti-contacts twice now and each time was very easy. The second time was really easy with all the information already set. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!