Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 55 128 1807
Neutral (3) 2 2 48
Negative (1 or 2) 3 8 54
Total Reviews 60 138 1909
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.58
4.5 Star Review
4.59
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 1010 Niagara St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://opticontacts.com
Business Hours: 10am - 6pm EST M-F
Sales Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Service Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Sales Email: service@opticontacts.com
Cust Service Email: service@opticontacts.com

OptiContacts.com

http://opticontacts.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/16/2013
KATO0797 from unknown
Member Since:
07/06/2013
(Edited July 17th by KATO0797_3984640893)  EASY & NO ADDITIONAL FEE Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/09/2013
claterclan from unknown
Member Since:
03/23/2012
great website, low prices Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/12/2013
dian.pickarts from unknown
Member Since:
07/11/2013
I had to key in my card number about 5 times. Make the agreement larger and don't make me keep checking it. Otherwise the experience was fine. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2013
peter.spiegler from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2013
Simple ordering process. Good prices. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2013
smw18 from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2013
I found the site user friendly and well priced Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2013
dosorio350z from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2013
Easy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/17/2013
kalibar.pr144 from unknown
Member Since:
07/16/2013
Only shopped once here but I was pretty satisfied with the delivery time and the product in general Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2013
oinkerjean from unknown
Member Since:
07/18/2013
I was happy to find this store on Amazon. I was very pleased with the price of the contacts. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2013
ahoehn from unknown
Member Since:
07/29/2013
smooth Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/14/2013
tammyzach from unknown
Member Since:
08/13/2013
So far, I am very happy. It was easy to order, and going thru Amazon, I got a better price for my daughter's contacts. When we receive the contacts, I will be able to give a more thorough review. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/16/2013
J.depinto from unknown
Member Since:
08/15/2013
I have ordered from opti-contacts twice now and each time was very easy. The second time was really easy with all the information already set. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2013
honorandgloree from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2013
best price, quick processing and delivery Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/24/2013
tim.nelms from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2012
Good prices, easy shopping Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/03/2013
plplus5 from unknown
Member Since:
08/24/2013
(Edited September 04th by plplus5_3970135204)  Saved money - easy! but the mail in rebate form was not in the package like the seller said it would be Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2013
Anigris from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2013
Quick and fast Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/04/2013
tkmishra from unknown
Member Since:
09/03/2013
This is my first order with OptiContacts. Very user friendly website. Shall upgrade to Excellent depending upon the service I will get. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/09/2013
kwshawver from unknown
Member Since:
09/08/2013
Easy site to navigate with competitive prices. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/12/2013
info from unknown
Member Since:
09/11/2013
Very easy to navigate their site. Excellent pricing. Loved the coupon code option, too! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/13/2013
luc_fany_trx from unknown
Member Since:
09/12/2013
Different pricing structures depending on how you access the site seems a bit confusing. Prices are hire if you come in through a promotion link than if you access their site directly. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/17/2013
cindyheiner from unknown
Member Since:
09/16/2013
Very Easy to reorder contacts Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/20/2013
steveg1150 from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2013
Easy to navigate web site. Good pricing. Past experience good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/15/2013
parada498 from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2013
Good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/17/2013
kdnojunkmail from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2012
Good prices, great selection. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/18/2013
rurenc from unknown
Member Since:
10/17/2013
Order confirmation was prompt. Prices for products seem comparable and shipping price to my address seems reasonable. I appreciate that the site saves my unfinished orders and emails me to remind me. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2013
optic from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2013
very happy with their pricing and they ship fast. This is my third order with them and will continue ordering until they give me reason to go elsewhere. I like that they make re-orders for new batches of contacts simple with a quick re-order button that re-adds everything to the cart as it was before. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!