Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 90 163 1643
Neutral (3) 4 6 46
Negative (1 or 2) 3 4 44
Total Reviews 97 173 1733
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.62
4.5 Star Review
4.62
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 1010 Niagara St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://opticontacts.com
Business Hours: 10am - 6pm EST M-F
Sales Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Service Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Sales Email: service@opticontacts.com
Cust Service Email: service@opticontacts.com

OptiContacts.com

http://opticontacts.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/03/2012
ezellchristine from unknown
Member Since:
10/18/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Excellent service and was kept informed when contact lens would ship Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/03/2012
Shastine24 from unknown
Member Since:
10/18/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Quick and Easy. I appreciate that they can verify your prescription on their own. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/04/2012
speaksmem from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to order, very reasonable price with current promotion Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/04/2012
sprocacci from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I was using a competitor for ordering my contacts and found Opti-Contacts soooo much less expensive and love that they send me an email provider for reordering. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/05/2012
demetrajack from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I have received my past order in a timely fashion. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/06/2012
marialandasreyes from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Cheapest site so far Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/06/2012
pgehriglv from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Most Reasonable Prices and fast shipping. Accurate orders always. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/06/2012
manny.a09 from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
My only concern is that for Acuevue Oasys for Stagmatism I selected the box image with the Hydroclear Plus description however when making the payment the box is different but once I click on it it goes back to the other box with the Hydroclear Plus label. It's a bit confusing while ordering and I'm taking a risk hoping I'll get the right box. Besides that, placing an order was quick and efficient. Good process flow. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/06/2012
kritika.amatya from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
This is my third year using it and I have loved OptiContacts. Great service and great price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/07/2012
angelacaraccioli from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
This is my first time ordering but the website was easy to use and the prices were great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/07/2012
alexlonigro from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Quick and easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/07/2012
ashleykurose from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I've ordered contacts before from opticontacts and its very easy and its great that they contact the dr to verify the prescription. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/08/2012
midic from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Very easy ordering Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/08/2012
peachtree9 from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Very fast and easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/08/2012
kfratt from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
person available for help on phone. Offered extra discount. Best pricing on the net. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/08/2012
slkpes2002 from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I am a repeat shopper Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/08/2012
wstrons from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
The order process was straight forward and easy to understand. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/09/2012
itsme.kazu from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
REASONABLE PRICE Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/09/2012
tarahulin from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Unbelievable price! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/09/2012
barbarastring30 from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
The order process was very easy. Did not take long to receive order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/09/2012
mehayter from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Placed order before and received contacts in timely manner, price very competitive. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/09/2012
kunkelteresa from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
very nice on prices Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/09/2012
bwaickman from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Lowest prices I've found on daily contacts, and it is super easy to order and re-order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/10/2012
brandy.moran from unknown
Member Since:
10/25/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Order seemed simple enough to place. Now just to wait to see follow through. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/10/2012
fruster from unknown
Member Since:
10/25/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
very easy website to navigate Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!