Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 68 159 1713
Neutral (3) 0 4 46
Negative (1 or 2) 2 5 46
Total Reviews 70 168 1805
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.83
5 Star Review
4.71
4.5 Star Review
4.65
Address: 1010 Niagara St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://opticontacts.com
Business Hours: 10am - 6pm EST M-F
Sales Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Service Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Sales Email: service@opticontacts.com
Cust Service Email: service@opticontacts.com

OptiContacts.com

http://opticontacts.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/29/2013
Sabrina_Bullock from unknown
Member Since:
03/13/2013
I have put in coupons and everything at other websites. To say the least y'all are the most HONEST and CHEAPEST I can find! I love spending my money with honest people! I will be back! *Overly Satisfied First Customer Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/30/2013
Billie_Gilreath from unknown
Member Since:
03/21/2013
Always the best prices. Easy website to navigate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/31/2013
vanessa.tisdale from unknown
Member Since:
03/15/2013
I did a lot of research & found OptiContacts had the best price & it was easy to navigate the website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2013
lisawlee04 from unknown
Member Since:
03/16/2013
VERY fast processing and shipping. I live in WA and my contact lenses were coming from MA. I consider that really fast because some companies take forever to process my order but OptiContacts took not even a day. It was super fast and my lenses got here safely. I wasn't so sure about buying contact lenses online but I am so satisfied with my choice. Thank you thank you!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
lle618 from unknown
Member Since:
04/02/2013
Site is easy to navigate, pricing is great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
elenamd77 from unknown
Member Since:
06/20/2012
Quality brand name contacts, fast efficient ordering online, I would constantly be running out of contacts were it not for their great, timely email reminders! Great prices too, and they ship right to my door. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
alicia13he from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2013
Its easy , quick , conveniant Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
nina7326 from unknown
Member Since:
03/20/2013
Very easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
lelukabasarxe from unknown
Member Since:
03/28/2013
was very easy to find out all information that i was interesting in,thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
montfordd from unknown
Member Since:
03/28/2013
I love biofinity Contacts! I have searched warehouse stores, (i.e. BJs and Sam's Club), Walmart, optical shops and online sites, Opti Contacts have the best sites. This is my second year purchasing from and they have maintained the best prices. I have to say customer service is CUSTOMER SERVICE! I had a mix up last year wth my purchase and they diligently worked it out. If they didnot do you think I would be returning? Thanks for the great service! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
Marihya from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2013
Smooth and easy to navigate. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
Melindapb1960 from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2013
Great prices, accurate. Quick and reliable. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
twchavel from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2013
Best Prices, easy checkout, and friendly user website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
redwingnut25 from unknown
Member Since:
06/20/2011
I didn't like that the pricegrabber survey box wouldn't click off, So I was forced to do this survey. I want ed to print my reciept without the pricegrabber box on it... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
gdt79 from unknown
Member Since:
03/18/2013
Forth time ordering with opticontacts, fat service and never a problem. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
steve.kelsey1 from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2013
no Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
armi.chan from unknown
Member Since:
03/29/2013
Best prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
nemmer62 from unknown
Member Since:
04/02/2013
Very easy and user friendly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
tlcampbell925 from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2013
good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
remig1209 from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2013
Great service, awesome prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
arkhart from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2013
Opticontacts is the cheapest I've found! They send you reminders to order again and save your information so you don't have to have it with you or call the optometrist! Definitely recommend!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
RLAMB5 from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2013
EASY TO USE SITE Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
jefshultz from unknown
Member Since:
04/02/2013
Good service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
gbove from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2013
I love OptiContacts, and have been shopping with them for years. Prompt, accurate service and the BEST prices anywhere! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
barbaritavip.online from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2013
easy and fast Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!