Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 86 160 1637
Neutral (3) 4 6 46
Negative (1 or 2) 3 4 44
Total Reviews 93 170 1727
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.58
4.5 Star Review
4.61
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 1010 Niagara St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://opticontacts.com
Business Hours: 10am - 6pm EST M-F
Sales Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Service Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Sales Email: service@opticontacts.com
Cust Service Email: service@opticontacts.com

OptiContacts.com

http://opticontacts.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2012
sundog5 from unknown
Member Since:
10/15/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Best prices! My eye doctor could not match these prices. Great one day delivery fee for those of us needing our contact lenses as quickly as possible! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2012
Preethaseenivasan from unknown
Member Since:
10/15/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Good Price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2012
jjraquet from unknown
Member Since:
10/15/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
so far, so good! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2012
73nikb from unknown
Member Since:
10/15/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Opti Contacts, delivers fast and are by far the cheapest contact lens online. Love using them! and re ordering is easy and quick! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2012
deboerbunch from unknown
Member Since:
10/15/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
the website was easy to use and follow along on Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2012
mikecharlton from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to order and re-order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/01/2012
joyce_endonila from unknown
Member Since:
10/16/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
transaction is fast.they have my record on file Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/01/2012
ljursik24 from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
this was a re-order so it was very easy to do Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/01/2012
schai5 from unknown
Member Since:
10/16/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
great handling Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/01/2012
owner from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Not sure as I will see when I receive my order and then I can comment further Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/02/2012
lintay from unknown
Member Since:
10/17/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Ordering is so easy and fast. I used to wait until the last minute to get new lenses and I would have to go without for a few days, but in this case I can still wait until the last minute but get what I need overnight. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/02/2012
fathommagby from unknown
Member Since:
10/17/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
can get contacts cheaper elsewhere but shipping is less here Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/02/2012
mrsbuds from unknown
Member Since:
10/17/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Great experience. Easy to use site and reminders by e-mail. Re-ordering was very easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/02/2012
elenayt from unknown
Member Since:
10/17/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Quick and easy to order Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/02/2012
bradie79 from unknown
Member Since:
10/17/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Good price Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/02/2012
jray48624 from unknown
Member Since:
10/17/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Their delivery is quick. their prices beat the competition hands down. Been using them for a few years now. My son & myself are more than pleased. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/02/2012
marlena_ski from unknown
Member Since:
05/04/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
great products , easy order and always on time . Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/03/2012
kyleliska1 from unknown
Member Since:
10/18/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Contacts are accurate, good condition and well package for shipping. Very convenient web site format, excellent pricing. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/03/2012
vs422 from unknown
Member Since:
10/18/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
My experience with OptiContacts has been great so far. I've ordered in the past. The prices are great relative to other online sites. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/03/2012
kristinelundgren from unknown
Member Since:
12/07/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
I started ordering my contacts for OptiContacts last year because their prices were unbeatable. The ordering is very easy and I got my contacts very quickly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/03/2012
bethrinaldo from unknown
Member Since:
10/18/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to navigate Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/03/2012
ezellchristine from unknown
Member Since:
10/18/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Excellent service and was kept informed when contact lens would ship Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/03/2012
Shastine24 from unknown
Member Since:
10/18/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Quick and Easy. I appreciate that they can verify your prescription on their own. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/04/2012
speaksmem from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to order, very reasonable price with current promotion Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/04/2012
sprocacci from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I was using a competitor for ordering my contacts and found Opti-Contacts soooo much less expensive and love that they send me an email provider for reordering. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!