Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 73 151 1752
Neutral (3) 0 1 46
Negative (1 or 2) 6 10 52
Total Reviews 79 162 1850
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.56
4.5 Star Review
4.60
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 1010 Niagara St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://opticontacts.com
Business Hours: 10am - 6pm EST M-F
Sales Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Service Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Sales Email: service@opticontacts.com
Cust Service Email: service@opticontacts.com

OptiContacts.com

http://opticontacts.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/10/2013
BREEZEINFL from unknown
Member Since:
10/09/2013
THE REBATE PROGRAM IS A BIT OVERCOMPLICATED .. ONLINE DID NOT WORK FOR ME - THE UPLOAD PORTION DID NOT WORK AND AFTER SEVERAL TRIES DECIDED TO MAIL THE FORM IN... ALSO THE TIME FOR THE REBATE IS WAY TOO LONG .... REP TOLD ME 15 WEEKS.... SO YOU WONDER IF IT IS ALL WORTH IT. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/18/2013
NROMASHOVA from unknown
Member Since:
10/17/2013
SHIPPING IS VERY EXPENSIVE FOR REGULAR USPS SERVICE. BUT PRICE FOR LENSES IS FAIR Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/01/2014
faizanym from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2013
The promotion said free shipping on orders over 129 but i did not get free shipping Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/03/2014
reddenja from unknown
Member Since:
01/02/2014
fairly easy to place order Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/10/2014
anniechan from unknown
Member Since:
02/03/2014
(Edited February 11th by anniechan_4951731147)  Easy to use. Should not have hidden fees. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2014
margo.dipaola from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2014
Great Prices Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2014
bpraterl5 from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2014
(Edited March 09th by bpraterl5_9885173140)  Web site easy to place an order. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/22/2014
taspncr from unknown
Member Since:
03/21/2014
Get this stupid pricegrabber pop up out of my way! I couldn't see my order nor could I print it. Very irritating Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/19/2013
aamnam from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2013
Good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2013
l.bernsen from unknown
Member Since:
03/11/2013
I just placed my order and the ordering process seemed to be easy. I should receive my contacts in the next 3-6 business days. So I can only comment on the ordering. I do hope that my order is fillled correctly and I recieve in a timely manner the contacts that I ordered. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/29/2013
jerome.chudzik from unknown
Member Since:
03/13/2013
Easy to Order Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
Marihya from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2013
Smooth and easy to navigate. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
RLAMB5 from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2013
EASY TO USE SITE Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
barbaritavip.online from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2013
easy and fast Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2013
cjansons from unknown
Member Since:
04/03/2013
Normal Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/13/2013
summergirl0770 from unknown
Member Since:
04/12/2013
Ordering was fairly easy but some prescriptions are different and not all customers know how to read one. More explaination is needed for what power means, etc. But all in all it was not complicated. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2013
tashat76 from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2013
good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2013
LLYONS1 from unknown
Member Since:
08/30/2011
They get the contacts conveniently and cheaper than ordering through the doctor's office but Torics are just so crazy expensive! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/08/2013
twitchfamily from unknown
Member Since:
05/07/2013
It was my first time using OptiContacts. I was pleased that I wasn't forced to buy 4 or 8 boxes of contacts to get a reduced price. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/24/2013
tanyatavares from unknown
Member Since:
05/23/2013
It was very clear, where to enter the prescription information and which deals apply to the contacts I was purchasing. It was very convenient. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/26/2013
rochchampagne from unknown
Member Since:
05/25/2013
Easy to use, very friendly Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/01/2013
reqdude from OH
Member Since:
02/01/2010
Good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/05/2013
margarita.dietmeyer from unknown
Member Since:
06/04/2013
order was easy to place since the website is very friendly to navigate and select different products Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/07/2013
rayeofhope01 from unknown
Member Since:
06/06/2013
My eye doctor wanted 140$ for a 6 month supply of contacts. For that amount here, I just got a year supply of the contacts I needed. Totally bookmarked the page and will be using it again!!! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/21/2013
mkakroemer from unknown
Member Since:
06/20/2013
ordering was simple and direct; competitive prices Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!