Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 60 133 1922
Neutral (3) 3 6 52
Negative (1 or 2) 1 4 58
Total Reviews 64 143 2032
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.64
4.5 Star Review
4.59
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 1010 Niagara St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://opticontacts.com
Business Hours: 10am - 6pm EST M-F
Sales Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Service Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Sales Email: service@opticontacts.com
Cust Service Email: service@opticontacts.com

OptiContacts.com

http://opticontacts.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2014
Nathan.jochum77 from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2014
I placed an order on Friday around noon and chose overnight shipping expecting it to be there Monday maybe tuesday. My contacts werent at the same place so they had to get them together and then ship them wednesday so I could get them Thursday. I don't know but that doesn't seem very overnight to me.
Retailer Response (12/12/2014): Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the delay in processing your order. Indeed the lenses you have ordered were not available in the same warehouse therefore they had to be shipped from one facility to the other so that your order could ship in full. Once shipped to you, the order has been delivered within 1 business day. We have refunded you the extra charge for overnight delivery to compensate for the processing delay. Please feel free to contact us at any time with any other questions or concerns. Thank you for choosing OptiContacts.com!
Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/07/2015
ossers from unknown
Member Since:
01/06/2015
they have so many different prices listed for the same item, its confusing
Retailer Response (01/08/2015): Thank you for your feedback. We do currently offer special prices on most our products when you arrive to our website through one of the promotional links. By simply pulling up our website in your browser you will view regular prices only on all items and this is what maybe caused the confusion. Please feel free to contact our Customer Service department at 1-888-678-4201 or service@OptiContacts.com for further details. Thank you for choosing OptiContacts.com!
Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2015
pat_macmanus from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2015
(Edited April 29th by pat_macmanus_3226099996)  Expensive "handling fee"................ and expensive shipping charge. Adding those to the original price of the contacts make them similar in price to other companies' offers. So, I think it is a backhand way of charging more than they advertise for their product. The delivery time was excellent. The company should be in the excellent category but for their pricing structure! Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2015
mis3hia from unknown
Member Since:
04/20/2015
(Edited April 28th by mis3hia_9484621358)  with these sites you should be able to order the brand you want--why give us a choice of brands if you can only get whats prescribed. as long as the prescription matches you should be able to change brands Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/29/2015
Bbrightmarke from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2015
(Edited April 30th by Bbrightmarke_8467353993)  I have ordered from Opticontacts before and have always had a good experience. My experience this time around wasn't very good because the turnaround time in responding to my question was too slow. My Dr made a mistake writing my prescription. I scanned a copy of my prescription to the company and for whatever reason the customer service person decided not to contact me. I ended up contacting the company because I hadn't received my product. That was when I was told that I would have to rescan my prescription because the information wasn't clear. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2013
Taylor.d.bailey92 from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2013
Easy cheap contacts Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/07/2013
amccallon from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2013
Quick, easy to understand, and products with good prices. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2013
mrapp27 from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2013
Always a good experience with Opticontacts. Best pricing and orders are always delivered at or before the date they give you. Underpromise and overdeliver. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/12/2013
toffeetunder from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2013
cool Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/31/2013
aemorin from CT
Member Since:
02/10/2004
Not happy with prices changing as I go screen to screen. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/07/2014
howitgoz from unknown
Member Since:
01/06/2014
Easy to use website. Place an order arrives fast and accurate. i have never had a problem with any orders so far since I have used Opticontacts in the last year! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/07/2014
ihaszniki from unknown
Member Since:
06/27/2013
good and fast service. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2014
robindfox from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2014
Easy, and fast. Only drawback is website shows free shipping for orders over $129.00. I spent over $400 and was still charge 9.95. Tried to call but no one in on Saturday. I will be very happy if I get refunded the shipping. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/19/2014
kdfolch from unknown
Member Since:
01/18/2014
very easy to order but don't give me options in shipping rates Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/21/2014
elizabeth.noel.lambert from unknown
Member Since:
01/20/2014
The site was easy to use. Thanks. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2014
ayjybhardwaj from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2014
good, shipping is on time, contacts are good quality. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2014
peanutloi from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2014
It's easy to place order Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2014
lynlynwilliams from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2014
This website has the best prices~! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/04/2014
giamreynolds from unknown
Member Since:
02/03/2014
So far, so good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/11/2014
ravecellio from unknown
Member Since:
02/10/2014
Easy to shop, good prices, do wish they would let you know about the processing fee before you checkout Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2014
olga.s.vin from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2014
Quick check-out, great that I can email my prescription Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2014
marlaj from unknown
Member Since:
02/20/2014
Easy to use site and the prices are great! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2014
hollybomberger from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2014
I loved shopping for brand name contacts without the brand name price! Site was easy to use, and easy to send in my prescription. I didn't know that I could only buy the brand that my doctor worte on my script. Also as a new contact user it would be nice to see reviews on contacts to see what people think of them, so i know which way i brand i would like to try. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2014
Jurgita.pozelaite from unknown
Member Since:
03/07/2014
Great experience! Loved the girl who helped me to place an order via phone. I needed my contacts in 3 days so I ordered UPS2nd day shipping. My order of 180 daily contacts was delivered next day! Thank you for upgrading! Highley recommend OptiContacts.com, because of service and great price! Will order again! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2014
jschepper from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2009
easy to find my needs, price was good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!