Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 76 134 1866
Neutral (3) 2 3 49
Negative (1 or 2) 3 8 57
Total Reviews 81 145 1972
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.59
4.5 Star Review
4.57
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 1010 Niagara St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://opticontacts.com
Business Hours: 10am - 6pm EST M-F
Sales Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Service Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Sales Email: service@opticontacts.com
Cust Service Email: service@opticontacts.com

OptiContacts.com

http://opticontacts.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2014
bpraterl5 from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2014
(Edited March 09th by bpraterl5_9885173140)  Web site easy to place an order. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/22/2014
taspncr from unknown
Member Since:
03/21/2014
Get this stupid pricegrabber pop up out of my way! I couldn't see my order nor could I print it. Very irritating Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/29/2014
jkegney from unknown
Member Since:
11/28/2014
website was very busy however the prices were competitive. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2014
Nathan.jochum77 from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2014
I placed an order on Friday around noon and chose overnight shipping expecting it to be there Monday maybe tuesday. My contacts werent at the same place so they had to get them together and then ship them wednesday so I could get them Thursday. I don't know but that doesn't seem very overnight to me.
Retailer Response (12/12/2014): Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the delay in processing your order. Indeed the lenses you have ordered were not available in the same warehouse therefore they had to be shipped from one facility to the other so that your order could ship in full. Once shipped to you, the order has been delivered within 1 business day. We have refunded you the extra charge for overnight delivery to compensate for the processing delay. Please feel free to contact us at any time with any other questions or concerns. Thank you for choosing OptiContacts.com!
Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/07/2015
ossers from unknown
Member Since:
01/06/2015
they have so many different prices listed for the same item, its confusing
Retailer Response (01/08/2015): Thank you for your feedback. We do currently offer special prices on most our products when you arrive to our website through one of the promotional links. By simply pulling up our website in your browser you will view regular prices only on all items and this is what maybe caused the confusion. Please feel free to contact our Customer Service department at 1-888-678-4201 or service@OptiContacts.com for further details. Thank you for choosing OptiContacts.com!
Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/03/2013
plplus5 from unknown
Member Since:
08/24/2013
(Edited September 04th by plplus5_3970135204)  Saved money - easy! but the mail in rebate form was not in the package like the seller said it would be Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2013
Anigris from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2013
Quick and fast Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/04/2013
tkmishra from unknown
Member Since:
09/03/2013
This is my first order with OptiContacts. Very user friendly website. Shall upgrade to Excellent depending upon the service I will get. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/09/2013
kwshawver from unknown
Member Since:
09/08/2013
Easy site to navigate with competitive prices. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/12/2013
info from unknown
Member Since:
09/11/2013
Very easy to navigate their site. Excellent pricing. Loved the coupon code option, too! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/13/2013
luc_fany_trx from unknown
Member Since:
09/12/2013
Different pricing structures depending on how you access the site seems a bit confusing. Prices are hire if you come in through a promotion link than if you access their site directly. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/17/2013
cindyheiner from unknown
Member Since:
09/16/2013
Very Easy to reorder contacts Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/20/2013
steveg1150 from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2013
Easy to navigate web site. Good pricing. Past experience good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/15/2013
parada498 from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2013
Good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/17/2013
kdnojunkmail from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2012
Good prices, great selection. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/18/2013
rurenc from unknown
Member Since:
10/17/2013
Order confirmation was prompt. Prices for products seem comparable and shipping price to my address seems reasonable. I appreciate that the site saves my unfinished orders and emails me to remind me. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2013
optic from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2013
very happy with their pricing and they ship fast. This is my third order with them and will continue ordering until they give me reason to go elsewhere. I like that they make re-orders for new batches of contacts simple with a quick re-order button that re-adds everything to the cart as it was before. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/05/2013
As773 from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2013
(Edited November 06th by As773_5832510987)  I had my first order for the first time so far excellent services wear provided by this store and it's costumer services. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/27/2013
nfj1956 from unknown
Member Since:
10/26/2013
Very satisfied with OptiContacts once my order status was properly addressed. Best price out there for there for my special order contacts! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2013
paulaandchris1992 from unknown
Member Since:
10/28/2013
Quick and easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2013
sandra_hong from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2013
it was quick and easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/08/2013
pattyfragoso1 from unknown
Member Since:
11/07/2013
Its been easy and quick Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/08/2013
kimkat03 from unknown
Member Since:
11/07/2013
Everything was easy to find and pretty clear. The only thing that confused me was the processing costs which were not made clear until the very end. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/08/2013
kdwyckoff from unknown
Member Since:
11/07/2013
I have not had any problem getting contacts since first using Opticontacts.com. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2013
cltheriault from unknown
Member Since:
11/14/2013
(Edited November 22nd by cltheriault_1780927040)  quick shipping product accurate Price went up quite a bit from last time I ordered Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!