Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 64 151 1705
Neutral (3) 0 4 46
Negative (1 or 2) 2 5 46
Total Reviews 66 160 1797
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.83
5 Star Review
4.71
4.5 Star Review
4.65
Address: 1010 Niagara St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://opticontacts.com
Business Hours: 10am - 6pm EST M-F
Sales Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Service Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Sales Email: service@opticontacts.com
Cust Service Email: service@opticontacts.com

OptiContacts.com

http://opticontacts.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/03/2014
reddenja from unknown
Member Since:
01/02/2014
fairly easy to place order Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/10/2014
anniechan from unknown
Member Since:
02/03/2014
(Edited February 11th by anniechan_4951731147)  Easy to use. Should not have hidden fees. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2014
margo.dipaola from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2014
Great Prices Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2014
bpraterl5 from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2014
(Edited March 09th by bpraterl5_9885173140)  Web site easy to place an order. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/22/2014
taspncr from unknown
Member Since:
03/21/2014
Get this stupid pricegrabber pop up out of my way! I couldn't see my order nor could I print it. Very irritating Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/28/2013
georgettefitzgerald from unknown
Member Since:
01/12/2013
Website was easy to navigate. You had the prescription where other lens distributors did not. The price was right. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2013
marjoriedavidovic from unknown
Member Since:
01/13/2013
Let's see how quickly they attempt to get my prescription from my doctor first... Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2013
JVERNO from unknown
Member Since:
01/15/2013
DISAPPOINTED THAT THE REBATE WAS DISCONTINUED BEFORE IT WAS SCHEDULED TO END. FOR THAT REASON, I GAVE A "GOOD" RATING REGARDLESS OF WHETHER IT WAS YOUR DECISION OR THE DECISION OF THE MANUFACTURER. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/12/2013
NGraesser from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2013
The only problem I had was a delay in shipping due to lack of inventory. I have learned to order in advance . Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/14/2013
mcclintck from unknown
Member Since:
01/29/2013
So far, excellent and no surprises. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2013
captured_productions from unknown
Member Since:
02/14/2013
just ordered lenses. haven't recieved them yet. the website is easy to navigate and with good prices Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2013
straussers from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2013
easy - fast. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2013
MelissaMendozaMSW from unknown
Member Since:
02/19/2013
The billing was confusing. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2013
docdrew24 from unknown
Member Since:
11/08/2011
Quick and easy to follow ordering. Shipping as promised. Products are what they say. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/09/2013
casts62607 from unknown
Member Since:
02/21/2013
I found the site easy to navigate and I appreciated the ability to reorder my previous order. I also appreciate that Paypal is accepted. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2013
laguanas from unknown
Member Since:
02/22/2013
My shopping experience was and easy. Website very user friendly and also reminds me of reorders. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/19/2013
aamnam from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2013
Good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2013
l.bernsen from unknown
Member Since:
03/11/2013
I just placed my order and the ordering process seemed to be easy. I should receive my contacts in the next 3-6 business days. So I can only comment on the ordering. I do hope that my order is fillled correctly and I recieve in a timely manner the contacts that I ordered. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/29/2013
jerome.chudzik from unknown
Member Since:
03/13/2013
Easy to Order Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
Marihya from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2013
Smooth and easy to navigate. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
RLAMB5 from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2013
EASY TO USE SITE Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
barbaritavip.online from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2013
easy and fast Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2013
cjansons from unknown
Member Since:
04/03/2013
Normal Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/13/2013
summergirl0770 from unknown
Member Since:
04/12/2013
Ordering was fairly easy but some prescriptions are different and not all customers know how to read one. More explaination is needed for what power means, etc. But all in all it was not complicated. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2013
tashat76 from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2013
good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!