Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 55 128 1807
Neutral (3) 2 2 48
Negative (1 or 2) 3 8 54
Total Reviews 60 138 1909
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.58
4.5 Star Review
4.59
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 1010 Niagara St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://opticontacts.com
Business Hours: 10am - 6pm EST M-F
Sales Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Service Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Sales Email: service@opticontacts.com
Cust Service Email: service@opticontacts.com

OptiContacts.com

http://opticontacts.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/18/2013
NROMASHOVA from unknown
Member Since:
10/17/2013
SHIPPING IS VERY EXPENSIVE FOR REGULAR USPS SERVICE. BUT PRICE FOR LENSES IS FAIR Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/01/2014
faizanym from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2013
The promotion said free shipping on orders over 129 but i did not get free shipping Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/03/2014
reddenja from unknown
Member Since:
01/02/2014
fairly easy to place order Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/10/2014
anniechan from unknown
Member Since:
02/03/2014
(Edited February 11th by anniechan_4951731147)  Easy to use. Should not have hidden fees. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2014
margo.dipaola from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2014
Great Prices Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2014
bpraterl5 from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2014
(Edited March 09th by bpraterl5_9885173140)  Web site easy to place an order. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/22/2014
taspncr from unknown
Member Since:
03/21/2014
Get this stupid pricegrabber pop up out of my way! I couldn't see my order nor could I print it. Very irritating Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/29/2014
jkegney from unknown
Member Since:
11/28/2014
website was very busy however the prices were competitive. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2014
Nathan.jochum77 from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2014
I placed an order on Friday around noon and chose overnight shipping expecting it to be there Monday maybe tuesday. My contacts werent at the same place so they had to get them together and then ship them wednesday so I could get them Thursday. I don't know but that doesn't seem very overnight to me.
Retailer Response (12/12/2014): Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the delay in processing your order. Indeed the lenses you have ordered were not available in the same warehouse therefore they had to be shipped from one facility to the other so that your order could ship in full. Once shipped to you, the order has been delivered within 1 business day. We have refunded you the extra charge for overnight delivery to compensate for the processing delay. Please feel free to contact us at any time with any other questions or concerns. Thank you for choosing OptiContacts.com!
Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/21/2013
mkakroemer from unknown
Member Since:
06/20/2013
ordering was simple and direct; competitive prices Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/28/2013
ihaszniki from unknown
Member Since:
06/27/2013
Good service. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/28/2013
cindyjenkins55 from unknown
Member Since:
06/27/2013
Easy to maneuver through the process. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/01/2013
monroerl from unknown
Member Since:
06/30/2013
Best price online for my multifocal contact lenses and easy to use site! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/08/2013
brachelle30 from unknown
Member Since:
07/01/2013
(Edited July 09th by brachelle30_2602022797)  low prices and easy to order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/02/2013
april.harmon3 from unknown
Member Since:
07/01/2013
prices are great, order generally ships quickly, if there is a problem or delay you are notified pretty quickly. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/03/2013
andybex from unknown
Member Since:
07/02/2013
I keep coming back even though prices are slightly higher now than when I first ordered. I always check if there is a coupon available although there is rarely anything significant. They don't spam me with emails. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/03/2013
meldozier from unknown
Member Since:
07/02/2013
this was the first time ordering from OpiContacts. Prices are very good! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/03/2013
rick101d from unknown
Member Since:
07/02/2013
Offered best price on the Biofinity Mulitfocal contact lenses compared to other online companies. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/03/2013
mkkarger from unknown
Member Since:
07/02/2013
the website was easy to peruse and the order page was easy to follow. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/04/2013
wrdwrthy from unknown
Member Since:
07/03/2013
easy to access and order my contacts Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/04/2013
aduke from unknown
Member Since:
07/03/2013
Seems cheap, well verified site. Google verification went a long way. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/04/2013
elmar.eec from unknown
Member Since:
05/01/2012
Easy to order Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/05/2013
Giestag from unknown
Member Since:
07/04/2013
Thank you Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/05/2013
flynntom71 from unknown
Member Since:
07/04/2013
had a good shopping experience. Good Pricing also Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/06/2013
joinesfam from unknown
Member Since:
07/05/2013
website easy to navigate. found my contact lenses right away. called customer service for a question and they were friendly and had my answer immediately. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!