Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 72 131 1900
Neutral (3) 1 4 50
Negative (1 or 2) 3 6 58
Total Reviews 76 141 2008
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.59
4.5 Star Review
4.58
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 1010 Niagara St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://opticontacts.com
Business Hours: 10am - 6pm EST M-F
Sales Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Service Phone: 1-888-678-4201
Sales Email: service@opticontacts.com
Cust Service Email: service@opticontacts.com

OptiContacts.com

http://opticontacts.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/29/2014
jkegney from unknown
Member Since:
11/28/2014
website was very busy however the prices were competitive. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2014
Nathan.jochum77 from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2014
I placed an order on Friday around noon and chose overnight shipping expecting it to be there Monday maybe tuesday. My contacts werent at the same place so they had to get them together and then ship them wednesday so I could get them Thursday. I don't know but that doesn't seem very overnight to me.
Retailer Response (12/12/2014): Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the delay in processing your order. Indeed the lenses you have ordered were not available in the same warehouse therefore they had to be shipped from one facility to the other so that your order could ship in full. Once shipped to you, the order has been delivered within 1 business day. We have refunded you the extra charge for overnight delivery to compensate for the processing delay. Please feel free to contact us at any time with any other questions or concerns. Thank you for choosing OptiContacts.com!
Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/07/2015
ossers from unknown
Member Since:
01/06/2015
they have so many different prices listed for the same item, its confusing
Retailer Response (01/08/2015): Thank you for your feedback. We do currently offer special prices on most our products when you arrive to our website through one of the promotional links. By simply pulling up our website in your browser you will view regular prices only on all items and this is what maybe caused the confusion. Please feel free to contact our Customer Service department at 1-888-678-4201 or service@OptiContacts.com for further details. Thank you for choosing OptiContacts.com!
Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2015
pat_macmanus from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2015
Expensive "handling fee"................ Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/18/2013
rurenc from unknown
Member Since:
10/17/2013
Order confirmation was prompt. Prices for products seem comparable and shipping price to my address seems reasonable. I appreciate that the site saves my unfinished orders and emails me to remind me. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2013
optic from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2013
very happy with their pricing and they ship fast. This is my third order with them and will continue ordering until they give me reason to go elsewhere. I like that they make re-orders for new batches of contacts simple with a quick re-order button that re-adds everything to the cart as it was before. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/05/2013
As773 from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2013
(Edited November 06th by As773_5832510987)  I had my first order for the first time so far excellent services wear provided by this store and it's costumer services. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/27/2013
nfj1956 from unknown
Member Since:
10/26/2013
Very satisfied with OptiContacts once my order status was properly addressed. Best price out there for there for my special order contacts! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2013
paulaandchris1992 from unknown
Member Since:
10/28/2013
Quick and easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2013
sandra_hong from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2013
it was quick and easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/08/2013
pattyfragoso1 from unknown
Member Since:
11/07/2013
Its been easy and quick Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/08/2013
kimkat03 from unknown
Member Since:
11/07/2013
Everything was easy to find and pretty clear. The only thing that confused me was the processing costs which were not made clear until the very end. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/08/2013
kdwyckoff from unknown
Member Since:
11/07/2013
I have not had any problem getting contacts since first using Opticontacts.com. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2013
cltheriault from unknown
Member Since:
11/14/2013
(Edited November 22nd by cltheriault_1780927040)  quick shipping product accurate Price went up quite a bit from last time I ordered Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2013
sboehmelectric from unknown
Member Since:
11/17/2013
Good product prices but outrageous handling charge. shipping also above cost. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2013
lavalos from unknown
Member Since:
11/21/2013
The prices where very low, but I will be more decided on whether it was worth it after I get my lenses. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/26/2013
kw902 from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2013
shipping was expensive but good price on lenses Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2013
Taylor.d.bailey92 from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2013
Easy cheap contacts Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/07/2013
amccallon from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2013
Quick, easy to understand, and products with good prices. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2013
mrapp27 from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2013
Always a good experience with Opticontacts. Best pricing and orders are always delivered at or before the date they give you. Underpromise and overdeliver. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/12/2013
toffeetunder from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2013
cool Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/31/2013
aemorin from CT
Member Since:
02/10/2004
Not happy with prices changing as I go screen to screen. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/07/2014
howitgoz from unknown
Member Since:
01/06/2014
Easy to use website. Place an order arrives fast and accurate. i have never had a problem with any orders so far since I have used Opticontacts in the last year! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/07/2014
ihaszniki from unknown
Member Since:
06/27/2013
good and fast service. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2014
robindfox from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2014
Easy, and fast. Only drawback is website shows free shipping for orders over $129.00. I spent over $400 and was still charge 9.95. Tried to call but no one in on Saturday. I will be very happy if I get refunded the shipping. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!